[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Quilted Knit Jacket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket Well made quilted jacket with flair. I purchased the black animal print in large. It turned out to be too large, returned and ordered a medium. It's a perfect fit.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive jacket. I bought the leopard design jacket and it is very attractive. It has been too hot to wear it yet. I have had garnet hill jackets before and I wish they would make them with buttons or snaps. I dislike the feel of the metal zipper close to the neck.
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cozy and soft I just bought the jacket in the green. I will also be buying in the print. I am normally size 8 and 5'8" tall. I have broad shoulders so I went with the M and I am glad I did. It is a bit oversized with longer sleeves but they roll up well. Has a bit of a slouchy look. S probably would have fit as well and been a bit less bulky but I wanted something I could wear sweaters under. Side pockets are in the perfect place. I cannot wait to wear this winter.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and feel Can’t wait for cooler weather. Bought in green and will go with everything. Very soft and warm but not overly so.. versatile!
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, cozy and chic! Can’t stop wearing it! Pictures don’t do it justice!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! I love this jacket. I received a compliment on it today while I was out. It is warm but perfect for this crazy spring weather. I hesitated in buying it because I thought it was too expensive. With the amount I have worn it I made the right choice. I think the photos do not do it justice!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_48835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the easy quilted Knit jacket in the color slate woodblock become available again in size 8-10? Thanks!

Asked by: LynnHa

How can one really see this jacket from the pictures? No standing view to see how long the jacket is, no back view, can't see the supposed welt pockets. Your shipping is expensive to buy something you can't really see in the posted pics. 

Asked by: Zozo21

Your shipping is very expensive - If the size is not correct - do you provide shipping label to exchange?

Asked by: phoch
  • y_2021, m_10, d_23, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48835-Easy Quilted Knit Jacket