[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Quilted Knit Jacket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style! I love the style of this jacket! The turn-up cuffs lend a casual chic (and eliminate the need for shortening) and the grey-green patterned fabric is charming. The jacket is quilted, however, so it's definitely for cooler weather.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cute, comfy and boxy Really like this jacket since it's heavyweight enough to be warm, and cute with jeans and a scarf. I wear it inside too. It does have a wider, boxier fit -- I have an XS and it's roomy. I'm 5'3 and 122 lbs.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love it Wearing this jacket daily, so soft and comfy exactly what I needed for cool Minnesota mornings! I’m never disappointed with my Garnet Hill purchases
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft material! I’ve only worn a couple of times but have found it to be very comfortable and warm while having the look of a light weight jacket.
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted Jacket I bought this jacket in a medium but sent it back for a small. It fits perfectly and is both soft and comfortable! I'll use it a lot! I'm impressed by Garnet Hill's clothing. Well made with attention to details and nice materials.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome coat! This jacket is comfortable and warm - like wearing a heavy sweatshirt. I love it. Getting many compliments on it. My daughter loves it too and trying to commandeer it for herself! I am 5'9 and 150 and I ordered the medium. Fits great - lots of room.
Date published: 2022-04-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_48835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the easy quilted Knit jacket in the color slate woodblock become available again in size 8-10? Thanks!

Asked by: LynnHa

How can one really see this jacket from the pictures? No standing view to see how long the jacket is, no back view, can't see the supposed welt pockets. Your shipping is expensive to buy something you can't really see in the posted pics. 

Asked by: Zozo21

Your shipping is very expensive - If the size is not correct - do you provide shipping label to exchange?

Asked by: phoch
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 17ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48835-Easy Quilted Knit Jacket