[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Quilted Knit Jacket is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, cozy and chic! Can’t stop wearing it! Pictures don’t do it justice!
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this jacket! I love this jacket. I received a compliment on it today while I was out. It is warm but perfect for this crazy spring weather. I hesitated in buying it because I thought it was too expensive. With the amount I have worn it I made the right choice. I think the photos do not do it justice!!
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! I may not get to wear it for awhile - it's already too hot where I live. But I'm looking forward to wearing it. It will look great with jeans. I did have to exchange the S for an XS, but no big deal. The green color is nice too. Big pockets are always a plus.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and cosy! I am really impressed with the versatility of this jacket. The olden is a warm spring green color that acts as a neutral. It is quite substantial yet soft like a favorite sweatshirt. I am glad I followed previous review on sizing. I normally order a 4-6 in GH jackets/coats. I am 5'7" and weigh 115lbs. The xs is a perfect fit. Sleeves are long and I have room to layer. Quilted seeming nicely done. Looks great with jeans as well as long skirts and boots.
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This jacket is soft and really cozy. It's like wering a blanket. It runs a bit big, so if you are in the middle, get the smaller size. I do love it.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Great fit! Well made. I only wish it was reversible with a solid gray on one side. I very nice change from all my puffy coats and jackets.
Date published: 2021-03-06
  • y_2021, m_5, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_48835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the easy quilted Knit jacket in the color slate woodblock become available again in size 8-10? Thanks!

Asked by: LynnHa

How can one really see this jacket from the pictures? No standing view to see how long the jacket is, no back view, can't see the supposed welt pockets. Your shipping is expensive to buy something you can't really see in the posted pics. 

Asked by: Zozo21

Your shipping is very expensive - If the size is not correct - do you provide shipping label to exchange?

Asked by: phoch
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48835-Easy Quilted Knit Jacket