[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Quilted Knit Jacket is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jacket I love this jacket. So soft and comfy, it feels like a wearable blanket. It does run large, so I'd recommend ordering one size smaller than typical size. I'm 5'-10", 155 lbs. and ordered a size M and it's still roomy. Sleeves are pretty long too, so while they are perfect for me, you'd probably need to roll up sleeves if shorter.
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn’t be better! Just what I wanted. It’s classy and very stylish. I love the weight which will keep me warm on those cold days. I have skirts that I want to wear it with. It will go with just about anything. The fit is perfect!! I love it!!!!
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm quilted bomber What a fun and stylish jacket to run around in! Surprisingly warm but really easy to wear.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted jacket Lightweight yet very warm, great color, elegant look for a little jacket. I Love it
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Jacket! Beautiful jacket! Runs big. For reference, I’m 5’2, 155 lbs and ordered a M. Sent back for an XS and it fits perfectly. Have had many compliments! Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice!!! It's stylish, comfortable and fun to wear. It does run large, so size down for perfection!
Date published: 2022-12-03
  • y_2023, m_3, d_29, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_48835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will the easy quilted Knit jacket in the color slate woodblock become available again in size 8-10? Thanks!

Asked by: LynnHa

How can one really see this jacket from the pictures? No standing view to see how long the jacket is, no back view, can't see the supposed welt pockets. Your shipping is expensive to buy something you can't really see in the posted pics. 

Asked by: Zozo21

Your shipping is very expensive - If the size is not correct - do you provide shipping label to exchange?

Asked by: phoch
  • y_2023, m_3, d_29, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48835, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48835-Easy Quilted Knit Jacket