[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Pleated-Bodice Knit Dress is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I thought it would be! Little black dress to slip on and dress up or down.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress Love this summer dress. It’s going to be the perfect travel dress because it can be dressed up for evening or Worn with tennis shoes for daytime wear. It’s really nice quality and a flattering fit too.
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my Europe travel dress I need a travel dress for Portugal (providing Corona virus goes away). I'm 150 pounds, 5'8", 68 years old and bought a Large black with border print. It is flattering, comfortable and I'm exciting to wear it somewhere, someday!
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering! I love how this dress feels and looks. It is slightly loose in the right places with a beautiful soft taper around the waist. I ordered the Olive and am now deciding which other color or colors to buy again! I'm 5'3", 130 and the small fits perfectly.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty! This dress is so versatile! Add a sweater and leggings if you’re in colder country. Then when you get off the plane in Hawaii... you can remove those and be just right! Just wish it had gone on sale a couple days before I bought not a couple days after.
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the tucks on this easy to wear dress I bought this when it first came out( navy print) and ended up getting a second one(plum flowered). I love the fit it hides a few bulges. looks pretty and can be worn anywhere dressed up or down. washes easily. I wash everything I wear by hand and put it on a rack outside to dry..My usual Garnet Hill size fit well with this dress. It's a thin stretchy material and comfy.
Date published: 2020-02-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length of this dress? Thank you!

Asked by: Linek
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-18

2 questions -one, would you say the Olive color is true to the brownish shown on screen? (or more green as olive often is) and two -secondoing thr request for view from back. Thanks!

Asked by: Naia
Yes, the Olive is represented well in the photo on line.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-04

A reviewer indicated “Ebony” was really a dark brown. Is that really the case? 

Asked by: DDStef
The color Ebony is a black with some brown undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-03

do you ever show the models from the back, I would like to see the fit from the back

Asked by: yoga grammy
We have forwarded your request for photos of the back of the models to our team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-31

Does this dress have a liner? I am looking for a very thin, cool dress for a trip to hot, humid Thailand!

Asked by: Intrepid
This dress is unlined.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-30

The description says "midi" length, but the photo looks knee-length at most. Can you clarify, please?

Asked by: Anonymous
Please click on the Fit & Garment Measurements tab to view the garment length to help determine where it will fall on your body frame.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-30

Easy Pleated-Bodice knit dress: I always thought that "midi" meant below the knee but the picture looks like the dress is above the knee. What is the length of the dress from the back of the neck to the bottom of the dress?

Asked by: Leo on Ellsworth
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28
  • y_2020, m_4, d_6, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47560, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47560-Easy Pleated-Bodice Knit Dress