[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Novelty-Stitch Sweater is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality & lovely design I love this light, lovely sweater. It is lightweight and beautifully designed. The color is beautiful and it looks great on ~
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very intricate! I got Ecru, and it's more like creme in person. It's a lot lighter in weight and lot more intricate than in the photo, very lacy and pretty. I think this is my most favorite summer sweater I have ever purchased. Little more sheer than I thought so a cami or a tank top is a must. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Made! I bought this in yellow and blue. Very nicely detailed and well made. Get lots of compliments when I wear.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty spring sweater! I bought the weathered teal color which is a soft jade color. The size small is a nice fit - boxy style that looks good with a straight leg jean. You definitely need to wear a camisole or tank top underneath. For reference, I am 5'6", 34B and 128 lbs.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Interesting details! I bought this sweater on sale a month ago in Honey, a beautiful gold color, which has apparently sold out. The sweater has many other interesting features such as the varied stitches. The fit is easy and comfortable without looking sloppy. Goes great with jeans, but can be worn for a dressier look.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really lovely I got the ecru and it's really beautiful. The sleeves are definitely three quarter, it's hard to see in the photo. It's a fairly roomy cut, I got my usual size.
Date published: 2019-03-09
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

This sounds great, but I want more details: why can't the photo show stand up, front, back side as well as seated views? I want to know how tall the model is and what size she's wearing. Just saying.

Asked by: miss e
Hi. I agree. But I did just notice if the optional colors are clicked you can see a fuller view of the sweater on a hanger. At least some reference point. 
Answered by: MoFitz
Date published: 2019-03-11
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45899, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 68ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45899-Easy Novelty-Stitch Sweater