[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Linen Tunic - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 541.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite shirt Bought this in white and it is my absolute favorite shirt. Wear it with jeans, khakis, as a bathing suit cover...it goes with anything. It can be dressed up or used for running errands around town. Love the length and collar. Washes nicely and best if ironed damp. Got it on sale, what a bargain! I need a back up...
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic tunic updated in linen I have worn this tunic in denim linen to the county fair, a welcome reception for a beach wedding and just running errands in town. I’ve gotten compliments each time. It’s a flattering look for we/us more mature women.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from go to shirt I bought this in blue tone and white. They are my go to summer shirts/cover ups. Linen...is the classic summer material.. I always feel good in them :)
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this linen tunic I love this linen tunic. It is very comfortable in the Texas heat and fits well. I dried it in the dryer and it wrinkled a bit too much for me. So, I think I will air dry it next time. I think it will be great for travel to hot places and on the beach. Very versatile.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this tunic I have gotten a ton of use out of this top. It has been a bathing suit cover up, a top paired with white pants for work. . . .It's very versatile. It was pricey but well made and classic. Totally worth it.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Shirt This is the second linen shirt purchase. I bought a medium the first time as that is my usual size, but it ran large. I like the looks, feel, and longer length so I bought again in a small. Much better fit. It is linen so be ready for wrinkles. It washes up nicely but, of course, needs ironing. Great with jeans, pants and longer skirts. I was happy to get it on a good sale the second time.
Date published: 2019-08-20
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_541
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the petite version just shorter than the regular or are the shoulder more narrow? In the regular I’m a small but thinking I should get a medium in the petite. What do you hi k?

Asked by: JLWV
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. Both the Regular and Petite sizing are included.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

How is the size running on the regular tunic? Is it comparably sized to Eileen Fisher? Thank you.

Asked by: Djfeld
The tunic is designed with an over-sized fit. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

I am 5'5", 150 lbs, size Eileen fisher small &medium size 8-12 dresses and pants small bone, frame, 36 B bra 36 bust, 30 waist, 38 hips 32" inseam shorter arms, would roll the sleeves to 3/4 length what size should I buy? Would Medium petite work?

Asked by: Portlandiarose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this tunic. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

what size is oversized?Z

Asked by: emilyh
"Oversized" refers to the cut of the tunic. It is designed to be a relaxed, oversized (not fitted) top. The oversized cut refers to all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

How long is this product?

Asked by: Tunic Lover
The length of this top varies depending on size. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11

Do these shrink in length? The small petite fit perfectly but I wanted a roomier fit so I ordered a medium petite but it’s two inches longer! 

Asked by: Zoeysmom55
You can expect a very small amount of shrinkage when care instructions are followed. Our measurements show that the difference in length between the petite small and the petite medium should be approximately a half inch. We suggest washing and drying the tunic and trying it again for size. If after washing and drying the tunic is still too long, you are welcome to return or exchange it at any time. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 if you would like assistance.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

I am 5’8” 145lbs. Normally I’m between a S and M.  What size do you recommend? Do they run large?

Asked by: Winnod
This tunic is designed to be oversized. If you would like a snugger, less relaxed fit, size down. All available sizing information can be found by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

i really wear a 10-12.  Should I order a M or L in this shirt.

Asked by: goldenvic
Medium should be plenty big for you. I am a 10-12 and medium works for me. I’m 5’10”, 158#. 
Answered by: HipsterDoofus
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2019, m_9, d_20, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33502-Easy Linen Tunic

Easy Linen Tunic - Regular

Easy Linen Tunic - Petite