[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Linen Tunic - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 558.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is unmatchable!! I now own six of these. So classy, cool, easy care. Last fall took two to Venice and Adriatic. Forecast was mid 50s instead was mid 80s. Wore and washed these in the sink every night and they looked super — even nice enough not to feel out of place at 5 star hotels and restaurants. Only wish is that there were prints in this line and maybe some colours like violet or turquoise. Colour range is a bit muddy.
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Length and hemline. I have 3 of these great tunics and appreciate the below hip length as well as the hemline details. They're a modest choice with leggings and look great with jeans or loose pants - which is what I wear most often. I'm 5'4" with an athletic upper body and the petite large is a perfect fit for me.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Forward to Wearing It Maybe a year ago, I ordered this shirt in a small and it was so enormous I sent it back. Well it was on sale again and in a color I liked better so after reading the reviews I ordered a Petite Small. It fits! I have very long arms, still fits. I like the fabric and the stripe print. Very much a tunic. As soon as spring shows it's face, I'm wearing it.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful tunic length I love the fabric and style. Workmanship very good. Very pleased!
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice I originally got this to wear with shorts or a long skirt for a cruise but it’s loose fit is making it perfect as a beach coverup! I love the fabric of the linen-very versatile shirt.
Date published: 2020-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer and the living was easy! What is not to like about linen? GH has the best linen clothing and this tunic is no exception. The gray will take me to the beach tossed over a swimsuit or to dinner over a sundress or add a polished look with jeans over a tank top. Every closet needs one....or two!
Date published: 2019-11-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_21, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_558
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the white tunic sheer?

Asked by: sghdavis
The tunic in Sea Salt (white) is slightly sheer when in bright light.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Is the petite version just shorter than the regular or are the shoulder more narrow? In the regular I’m a small but thinking I should get a medium in the petite. What do you hi k?

Asked by: JLWV
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. Both the Regular and Petite sizing are included.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

How is the size running on the regular tunic? Is it comparably sized to Eileen Fisher? Thank you.

Asked by: Djfeld
The tunic is designed with an over-sized fit. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

I am 5'5", 150 lbs, size Eileen fisher small &medium size 8-12 dresses and pants small bone, frame, 36 B bra 36 bust, 30 waist, 38 hips 32" inseam shorter arms, would roll the sleeves to 3/4 length what size should I buy? Would Medium petite work?

Asked by: Portlandiarose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this tunic. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

what size is oversized?Z

Asked by: emilyh
"Oversized" refers to the cut of the tunic. It is designed to be a relaxed, oversized (not fitted) top. The oversized cut refers to all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

How long is this product?

Asked by: Tunic Lover
The length of this top varies depending on size. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11

Do these shrink in length? The small petite fit perfectly but I wanted a roomier fit so I ordered a medium petite but it’s two inches longer! 

Asked by: Zoeysmom55
You can expect a very small amount of shrinkage when care instructions are followed. Our measurements show that the difference in length between the petite small and the petite medium should be approximately a half inch. We suggest washing and drying the tunic and trying it again for size. If after washing and drying the tunic is still too long, you are welcome to return or exchange it at any time. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 if you would like assistance.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10

I am 5’8” 145lbs. Normally I’m between a S and M.  What size do you recommend? Do they run large?

Asked by: Winnod
This tunic is designed to be oversized. If you would like a snugger, less relaxed fit, size down. All available sizing information can be found by clicking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-10
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_50
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33502-Easy Linen Tunic

Easy Linen Tunic - Regular

Easy Linen Tunic - Petite