[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Linen Tunic - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 565.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I have only worn it once so far but it’s fantastic! Long enough to wear with leggings. I have washed it and hung it to dry. A quick iron and looks great.
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 5 These are a must for your wardrobe so easy to pair with shorts, skirt, slacks etc. so comfortable and cool.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality linen shirt I really like the fit and feel of this linen shirt. I purchased the pink and the color is beautiful. It is a little longer than I expected, but since it is so lightweight I can easily tuck it into jeans and it does not look bulky. It is also cute over leggings and a tank top.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt I bought this trip for an upcoming vacation. I plan to wear it as a light layer to protect my skin from bugs and sun, and probably over my swimsuit. Having a pear/triangle shaped body, I will say that I needed it's oversized-ness to fit over my hips. It is a well made lightweight tunic. Glad I could get it on sale!
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Garnet Hill Love the linen tunic, I have 4 of them! I wear them all the time in the summer!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is unmatchable!! I now own six of these. So classy, cool, easy care. Last fall took two to Venice and Adriatic. Forecast was mid 50s instead was mid 80s. Wore and washed these in the sink every night and they looked super — even nice enough not to feel out of place at 5 star hotels and restaurants. Only wish is that there were prints in this line and maybe some colours like violet or turquoise. Colour range is a bit muddy.
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_565
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement at the bottom of the shirt in size L and XL and PL?

Asked by: MEDM
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garnet Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-26

Does this shirt wrinkle?  Is it the same linen as the linen dress you sold the last 2 years?  (I have 3 of those)

Asked by: DKN47
As this is 100% linen, wrinkling should be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

Is the white tunic sheer?

Asked by: sghdavis
The tunic in Sea Salt (white) is slightly sheer when in bright light.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11

Is the petite version just shorter than the regular or are the shoulder more narrow? In the regular I’m a small but thinking I should get a medium in the petite. What do you hi k?

Asked by: JLWV
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. Both the Regular and Petite sizing are included.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

How is the size running on the regular tunic? Is it comparably sized to Eileen Fisher? Thank you.

Asked by: Djfeld
The tunic is designed with an over-sized fit. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-31

I am 5'5", 150 lbs, size Eileen fisher small &medium size 8-12 dresses and pants small bone, frame, 36 B bra 36 bust, 30 waist, 38 hips 32" inseam shorter arms, would roll the sleeves to 3/4 length what size should I buy? Would Medium petite work?

Asked by: Portlandiarose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this tunic. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

what size is oversized?Z

Asked by: emilyh
"Oversized" refers to the cut of the tunic. It is designed to be a relaxed, oversized (not fitted) top. The oversized cut refers to all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-16

How long is this product?

Asked by: Tunic Lover
The length of this top varies depending on size. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-11
  • y_2020, m_3, d_27, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33502-Easy Linen Tunic

Easy Linen Tunic - Regular

Easy Linen Tunic - Petite