[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Linen Tunic - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 648.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to love this shirt I purchased this shirt to help me look chic as I deal with the Texas heat through the summer. It is perfect fabric for that. I’m wearing it with linen pants and leggings. I love it. I suggest purchasing a size larger than what you normally wear. My normal size was too tight in the bust. I exchanged and got a larger size. I don’t think it’s a perfect fit, but it’s a keeper because it promotes easy stying.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt I have this in 4 colors. It’s great for the Florida summers. Just remember not to order lager than your size. It’s oversized so order your usual size
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A keeper Classic. comfortable . Casual and versatile at the same time. I expect it will be part of my wardrobe for a long time.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Blouse I bought this for a spring baby shower. Looked nice with white jeans. I like the longer length. It does wrinkle a bit after sitting.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Top! Nicely made, good fabric, perfect length, gorgeous and versatile in black. Love it. The collar is great to pop, shows off necklaces, just really flattering. Good with leggings or jeans. Wish I could wear white, I'd get that as well. Garnet Hill scored on this one!
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ‘Love this tunic! Lovely tunic that fits true to size. I ordered the blue tunic. I love this shirt! It’s lovely linen fabric is cool even in summer! It’s very tailored.
Date published: 2021-05-10
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_648
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement at the bottom of the shirt in size L and XL and PL?

Asked by: MEDM
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garnet Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-26

Does this shirt wrinkle?  Is it the same linen as the linen dress you sold the last 2 years?  (I have 3 of those)

Asked by: DKNGolf
As this is 100% linen, wrinkling should be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-26

Is the white tunic sheer?

Asked by: sghdavis
The tunic in Sea Salt (white) is slightly sheer when in bright light.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

Is the petite version just shorter than the regular or are the shoulder more narrow? In the regular I’m a small but thinking I should get a medium in the petite. What do you hi k?

Asked by: JLWV
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. Both the Regular and Petite sizing are included.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-14

How is the size running on the regular tunic? Is it comparably sized to Eileen Fisher? Thank you.

Asked by: Djfeld
The tunic is designed with an over-sized fit. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-29

I am 5'5", 150 lbs, size Eileen fisher small &medium size 8-12 dresses and pants small bone, frame, 36 B bra 36 bust, 30 waist, 38 hips 32" inseam shorter arms, would roll the sleeves to 3/4 length what size should I buy? Would Medium petite work?

Asked by: Portlandiarose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this tunic. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-13

what size is oversized?Z

Asked by: emilyh
"Oversized" refers to the cut of the tunic. It is designed to be a relaxed, oversized (not fitted) top. The oversized cut refers to all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-21

How long is this product?

Asked by: Tunic Lover
The length of this top varies depending on size. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2021, m_6, d_12, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33502-Easy Linen Tunic

Easy Linen Tunic - Regular

Easy Linen Tunic - Petite