[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Linen Tunic - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 479.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile and nice looking Perfect for warm days! Looks great with leggings. Can dress it up with a scarf.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in every way I have two of these linen shirts already, but had a need for the black one. For inquiring minds, I am a touch over 5'4"; a little short waisted and a touch long in the leg. I ordered the Medium in Petite. A perfect fit and the length is spot on. I have always liked the little collar and hope that it is not enlarged. I never need to iron these: While damp from the wash, I hang them up, button them up and shape things, gently pulling and tugging as I go and then let it air dry. Happy!
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Linen Tunic - Petite Obsessed with this tunic. I am 5' 116# and purchased size PP in the Blue Chambray Stripe. The linen is beautiful - so soft. In this color (with white background) it is somewhat sheer. Doesn't bother me, but beware. I've been eyeing it forever and am happy I finally purchased it. Washes up beautifully. Wish it came in more colors or patterns. So tempted to get another.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful coral color! I am loving the coral linen GH has offered this season, buying both the sleeveless shirt dress and this tunic. The tunic does run large and I had to exchange for a smaller size (I’m 5’3”, 137 lbs, 66 yrs old) and ended up with the PS, which is still a generous fit. It does wrinkle, but that’s the nature of linen; just know you’ll have to iron after washing.
Date published: 2019-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and comfortable This will be a very nice staple for work. It's lightweight and comfortable. I love the length of it.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tunic Around I have this in Denim, white, black and striped. I bought the Denim twice because someone at yoga liked the shirt more than they liked me and TOOK it from my cubie. NOT very zen of them. But I HAD to get another. Perfect over another colored blouse or a tee. So summer versatile.
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_479
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

i really wear a 10-12.  Should I order a M or L in this shirt.

Asked by: goldenvic
Medium should be plenty big for you. I am a 10-12 and medium works for me. I’m 5’10”, 158#. 
Answered by: Seafarin1
Date published: 2019-06-13

Are the sleeves roomy? I am thinking of ordering a size up to ensure that the sleeve circumference is adequate for my upper arms.

Asked by: lgayle13
This top is designed with an oversized fit so it tends to be roomy all over. We suggest ordering your usual size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-08

How long is this shirt in medium?

Asked by: Susiekm
The size medium is 32.5 inches long. To find the best fit for you, we suggest checking all available sizing for this item on our web site. Simply click the "Fit & Measurements" tab.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-13

Is the mixed stripe so shear that you need to wear a cami or it's too see through?

Asked by: susanlynn
The mixed stripe is not completely shear but many of our customers prefer this top with a camisole or tank.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30

I plan to buy Easy Linen Tunic & Linen Hemstitch detail top & Organic Cotton shirt - I am not a petite, but I am small.  I usually purchase a 4, but in the oversize or loose fitting Tunic and Linen Hemstitch, should I get the 2? My shoulders are normal

Asked by: DBryson
Your best bet is to check out the Fit & Measurements Tab under each different item for the garment measurements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30

Is the bottom of this linen tunic straight or longer in the back/

Asked by: Lbeth
The bottom hem is straight.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-01-30

What is the length of the linen tunic

Asked by: Tray561
Each size is a different length. Please see our Fit & Measurements Tab online to find the garment measurements for your size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30

how long is this shirt? why doesn't garnet hill give this type of info on their products??

Asked by: idnw
The length measurement under the Fit & Measurements Tab online is the length from center back neckline to bottom of the garment.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33502-Easy Linen Tunic

Easy Linen Tunic - Regular

Easy Linen Tunic - Petite