[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Linen Tunic - Regular is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 605.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Fabric/Nice Fit I love this linen tunic. The color is great. The fit is true-to-size and the fabric is just the right weight - not too thin!
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine linen I buy these to use as nightshirts, year ‘round. The quality of the linen is excellent, colors unusual. I am 5’4”, 135#. Bought a medium and it is bigger than in years past. For sleeping, it will pass.
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous!!! Perfect for late spring and summer! Bought blue which is versatile color, excellent fit with buttons in the "right" spot so no gaps across the breast and I'm large, great length with leggings, light and airy to wear as shirt or over tank top, washes well, cool on hot days - loved so much bought second one in rose. Initially ordered petite small and medium - oversized so went with small. Absolutely my "go to" tops! (5'1, 117lbs)
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wear I love it; good to wear anywhere - at the beach, dining, etc.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the look I bought this with the idea to wear it as a beach cover up but when I saw how nice I looked in it I said, "I look too cute for the beach"!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shirt I own 6 of these tops, so obviously I love them. They are soft, comfortable and get better with each washing. I do iron them after washing rather than wait to come back from the dry cleaners! Sizing is generous....I am normally a small-medium in tops and I have found that PS fits me best. I wear mine as a shirt, a jacket, and a bathing suit coverup.
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement at the bottom of the shirt in size L and XL and PL?

Asked by: MEDM
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garnet Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-14

Does this shirt wrinkle?  Is it the same linen as the linen dress you sold the last 2 years?  (I have 3 of those)

Asked by: DKN47
As this is 100% linen, wrinkling should be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-24

Is the white tunic sheer?

Asked by: sghdavis
The tunic in Sea Salt (white) is slightly sheer when in bright light.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

Is the petite version just shorter than the regular or are the shoulder more narrow? In the regular I’m a small but thinking I should get a medium in the petite. What do you hi k?

Asked by: JLWV
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. Both the Regular and Petite sizing are included.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-14

How is the size running on the regular tunic? Is it comparably sized to Eileen Fisher? Thank you.

Asked by: Djfeld
The tunic is designed with an over-sized fit. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-29

I am 5'5", 150 lbs, size Eileen fisher small &medium size 8-12 dresses and pants small bone, frame, 36 B bra 36 bust, 30 waist, 38 hips 32" inseam shorter arms, would roll the sleeves to 3/4 length what size should I buy? Would Medium petite work?

Asked by: Portlandiarose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this tunic. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-07-01

what size is oversized?Z

Asked by: emilyh
"Oversized" refers to the cut of the tunic. It is designed to be a relaxed, oversized (not fitted) top. The oversized cut refers to all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-21

How long is this product?

Asked by: Tunic Lover
The length of this top varies depending on size. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:33502-Easy Linen Tunic

Easy Linen Tunic - Regular

Easy Linen Tunic - Petite