[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]

10 0
true
false
false
true
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot01_387431]
[ProductDetail_BottomEspot02]

We are passionate about every last detail.

G.H. Bass logo

Crafted from natural fibers

Every design is made for you from the best of what nature has to offer.

G.H. Bass logo

Thoughtfully designed

We labor over every seam, crease, and corner so you don’t have to.

G.H. Bass logo

Responsibly sourced

Our products and relationships are built for you with intention and integrity.

What is the measurement at the bottom of the shirt in size L and XL and PL?

Asked by: MEDM
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Garnet Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-26

Does this shirt wrinkle?  Is it the same linen as the linen dress you sold the last 2 years?  (I have 3 of those)

Asked by: DKNGolf
As this is 100% linen, wrinkling should be expected.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-26

Is the white tunic sheer?

Asked by: sghdavis
The tunic in Sea Salt (white) is slightly sheer when in bright light.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-16

Is the petite version just shorter than the regular or are the shoulder more narrow? In the regular I’m a small but thinking I should get a medium in the petite. What do you hi k?

Asked by: JLWV
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. Both the Regular and Petite sizing are included.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-14

How is the size running on the regular tunic? Is it comparably sized to Eileen Fisher? Thank you.

Asked by: Djfeld
The tunic is designed with an over-sized fit. To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-29

I am 5'5", 150 lbs, size Eileen fisher small &medium size 8-12 dresses and pants small bone, frame, 36 B bra 36 bust, 30 waist, 38 hips 32" inseam shorter arms, would roll the sleeves to 3/4 length what size should I buy? Would Medium petite work?

Asked by: Portlandiarose
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements for this tunic. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-13

what size is oversized?Z

Asked by: emilyh
"Oversized" refers to the cut of the tunic. It is designed to be a relaxed, oversized (not fitted) top. The oversized cut refers to all sizes.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-21

How long is this product?

Asked by: Tunic Lover
The length of this top varies depending on size. Click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Easy Linen Tunic is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 937.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received so many compliments! Love this tunic! So many compliments. Layer it over a sleeveless shell or sweater to make a statement. ❤❤
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right! The length is just right and it goes with so many pant options!
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Linen Tunic Shirt!! Long Basic linen shirt great for entertaining and any outing. Crisp linen and very upscale look!!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easygoing This lightweight shirt is comfortable. It goes well with a tank under it or nice & light to wear under a sweater or jacket. Perfect linen feel.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loose and easy highest quality warm weather shirt. I am a true fan of these linen tunics. I appreciate the length and the sleeves are comfortable, not snug in any way. They look great with loose pants (my favorite) as well as leggings and jeans. I have 4 of this style and they are brilliant in heat and especially humidity. Without question, my go to shirt for warm weather. I'm petite with an ayhletic build and a petite large is perfect. I prefer my clothes loose and easy. Enjoy!
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Signature Quality Tunic did not disappoint; shows the same signature quality that keeps me coming back to Garnet Hill! High quality linen; perfect fit
Date published: 2024-01-11
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_229, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_33502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Product:33502-Easy Linen Tunic