[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Linen Drape-Front Cardigan is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect card I for spring summer fall The linen blend cardigan fits beautifully and is very flattering. The sleeves are a perfect length as I have long arms. Tempted to buy in more colors!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful The color is beautiful; the look is beautiful; I feel beautiful wearing it.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style great sweater I have ordered four of these and really like the fit and the style.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A rare find! This linen sweater is perfect for SC climate. It drapes in a lovely fashion and the color is superb, versatile. I'm so happy to finally have an updated, feminine cardigan.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen drape sweater I love this lightweight sweater. Perfect for restaurants with their a/c blaring in the summertime. Perfect for everything.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen Drape Front Cardigan Love! I absolutely love this cardigan! The drape front gives it added style. I live in the South so it’s a bit heavy for summer but I know I’ll wear it the rest of the year!
Date published: 2022-06-17
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_49411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are cleaning instructions for this linen sweater?  Does it wrinkle easily?

Asked by: PatsySue

Catalogue lists Bonfire Red as color options for Drape front sweater?

Asked by: Art Shopper
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49411, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49411-Easy Linen Drape-Front Cardigan