[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Lace Midi Skirt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I bought the lace skirt in dark red for a wedding. It is beautiful and elegant. I’m pairing it with a V neck merino sweater in black but it really could pair with many neutral colors. The fit is generous.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soooo Pretty! This skirt is so pretty! It fits true to size and is the perfect length for me (5'7"). I am planning to wear it over the holidays. I can easily wear it to my husband's holiday party or Christmas Eve church services. I think I may even wear it to the ballet! I have a black velvet top or several black sweaters that look great with it. So versatile! It's pricey. I bought it on sale and it was still expensive but I'm glad I did it. It's beautiful and will get lots of wear.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Skirt I haven't had occasion to wear the skirt yet, but I can see it will be beautiful, comfortable, and versatile for any dressy occasion. One can dress it up or down a bit, depending on what wears on top. The pointy ends of the front darts stick out a tiny bit, but I know how to fix that easily.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most perfect lace skirt! Love the grey color, the fit is perfect, the length is perfect. Excellent fabric & workmanship. A great skirt for dressing up in an effortless way, can be pared with many tops & jackets. Just in time for the Holidays!
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! This skirt is better than expected! The lace is heavy and very well made. Thus, the skirt hangs beautifully. I ordered the gray and it is a rich medium tone.
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe look Lace is beautiful and not flimsy, underlining is substantial. Fits true to size.
Date published: 2019-10-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I wear a true size 4 in Calvin Klein skinny jeans and size 2 in Prana skirts.Does this skirt run small or runs true to size? Your measurements runs small compared to other brands. I understand this lace skirt does not have any give or stretch.

Asked by: Moto
This skirt is running true to size. Please click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on the Garnet Hill web site to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-03

How long is the skirt in length?

Asked by: Aimless
The length of this skirt varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-07

what is length of this skirt? I am 5'4" with 25" waist

Asked by: Rubin
The length of this skirt varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

Is the dark ash wood color brown? It looks brown in the catalog but not brown on my computer

Asked by: Jenbarber4
The Dark Ashwood color is primarily gray but has brown undertones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

I ordered the first lace skirt last yr and it was stiff. Returned.  Happy to see the longer skirt this year—-is it soft. Wearable when sitting as not to stretch back out—

Asked by: Katkinn
The skirt's texture is very similar to previous versions.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

is there any stretch to this skirt?

Asked by: ErinBeard
This skirt does not have any elastic in the waistband. While the skirt is not stretchy, it is also not stiff.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-01
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46681, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46681-Easy Lace Midi Skirt