[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Knit Organic-Cotton Pocket Gown is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra Softness This nightgown, like all of the other organic green cotton nights gowns, is "ultra soft." I am a petite 5 ft 2 in tall and weigh 105 lb and the XS fits me perfectly, with a bit of ease. This night gown is extremely comfortable to sleep in.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite nightshirt I now have 6 of these - they are the best. They are nice lightweight cotton that gets softer with every wash. I was concerned that they might not hold up well because of the weight of the cotton, but I've had a couple of them for almost 2 years and they're still in good shape. I also have one with a button placket, and I've noticed that the newest ones online have ruched sleeves - I'm not a fan of those two features as they add an itchy/lumpy component to an otherwise supersoft gown.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Nightgown This is a very comfortable nightgown with great fabric that washes well. It is perfect for me during spring and fall.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please offer again in other patterns This is a great nightshirt - soft and comfortable with a cute cut and pockets. It's surprisingly hard to find a decent fitting, plain-cut nightshirt of a moderate weight. Sad to see that right now this item is gone - hope it will be coming back in new patterns.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The feel of cotton , best pocket feature and fit Bought this in Spring loved everything about this nightie happy to see they were on sale and buying several more. Please bring these back next year!!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fabric and fabulous fit... This is a very comfortable nightgown. I look forward to getting into it, and I love that it has pockets--very handy! The feel of the fabric is divine and the pattern is pleasing. I am very happy with my puchase!
Date published: 2019-07-16
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_41877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is this a knit fabric or just regular cotton

Asked by: kathy43
This is a knit cotton. It is 100% Organic Green Cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-03

In the measurments table the term "sweep" is used.  What does that mean?

Asked by: mwillie
The sweep is the circumference of the bottom hem of a skirt, nightgown.dress, coat, or jacket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21

Did it shrink?

Asked by: ATSaratoga
We have cut to allow for the shrinkage, you should order your normal size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

I like the heavier weight of the Asian-wrap pj cotton. Is this gown a similar weight, or is it lighter?

Asked by: KathPhou
It feels slightly lighter weight.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-14

Details about the Easy Knit Pocket Gown.

I was just wondering if this has a dropped shoulder, or no seam at the shoulder (hard to tell from picture), or is it like an ordinary shirt with the seams at the shoulder. It does say relaxed fit.....Thanks!
Asked by: celtickathy
This does have a seam at the shoulder.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_41877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 104ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41877-Easy Knit Organic-Cotton Pocket Gown