[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Knit Organic-Cotton Pocket Gown is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever I have this I. Short sleeves. Please bring it back. The perfect weight for Florida. A must have
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet dreams Bought two of these and love ‘em. Soft, well cut, launders wonderfully, minimal shrinkage. Great for a gal that prefers nightgowns. Would buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I could also wear it as a casual dress. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy I have worn it once and really liked it. I was somewhat confused as to why it was sold as a shirt but labeled sleepwear.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this nightgown This gown is so soft and comfortable I wish I had ordered two.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Knit organic-cotton pocket gown Comfy! Sleeps cool. Fits well. Definitely, I Will buy another.
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_41877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is this a knit fabric or just regular cotton

Asked by: kathy43
This is a knit cotton. It is 100% Organic Green Cotton jersey knit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-03

In the measurments table the term "sweep" is used.  What does that mean?

Asked by: mwillie
The sweep is the circumference of the bottom hem of a skirt, nightgown.dress, coat, or jacket.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-21

Did it shrink?

Asked by: ATSaratoga
We have cut to allow for the shrinkage, you should order your normal size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

I like the heavier weight of the Asian-wrap pj cotton. Is this gown a similar weight, or is it lighter?

Asked by: KathPhou
It feels slightly lighter weight.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-14

Details about the Easy Knit Pocket Gown.

I was just wondering if this has a dropped shoulder, or no seam at the shoulder (hard to tell from picture), or is it like an ordinary shirt with the seams at the shoulder. It does say relaxed fit.....Thanks!
Asked by: celtickathy
This does have a seam at the shoulder.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-01-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_41877, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:41877-Easy Knit Organic-Cotton Pocket Gown