[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Knit Organic Cotton Fold-Over Pajama Pants is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lounge pants! The cotton is super soft. The fold over waist band allows you to adjust it for comfort. I wish they'd make it in more color choices!!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, fashionable nightwear I like that these PJ pants are lightweight and efficient in fashionable patterns. If you are in between sizes,do not size up. The garment is relaxed, wish they came in petites.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and cozy These are super comfy due to the fold down waist on the pants that are soft and can be adjusted. I sized down, washed them, and think the cut is still generous.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and light!! This is my second pair of these pj pants. They are really comfortable and light weight. They wash well too.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable pants I own! I bought these a few weeks ago and live in them. I'm 5'9" so length is perfect. So incredibly soft and fabulous I wish they had more colors!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous pjs I bought these pants and the matching top when they were on sale and am thrilled with the quality and the fit. I'm 5' 2", around 120lbs, and went with the small. They're a little big, but I was allowing for shrinkage, since I HATE my jammies to run short after I wash them. And they're super comfy.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, runs big! Pretty, cozy pajamas. Runs quite large, order 2 sizes down for bottoms, one size down for top.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant pajamas! I tried these pajamas two years ago when they had the whale design and the smalls were far too short for me so I thought I would try them again as I love the stripes and this time I ordered a medium, I'm 5 foot 6, usually a 4 to 6 in GH, but the medium is a perfect especially in length they go down to the floor which I love, and they still fit me around the middle even though they are a little loose, they're very comfy and lightweight and if the greys were still available in medium on sale I'd get them too. I think they are good value at sale price.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy I love these pajamas. I bought the pants, top and shorts in Rose. I am 5"6 and 120 pounds. I got the small and washed before wearing as suggested. The fit is perfect. It's light enough to be cool in a hot climate but warm enough when sleeping in ac. The fabric is very soft and feels good on the skin. Not stiff or scratchy at all. I have bought GH pj's in the past and these are a great addition to my collection!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love These!! Bought the size M. I'm a bit between S and M, depending on cut & fabric, but since it's 100% cotton went for the M. First couple of wearings size was correct. After a few washings fabric is relaxing. Waist is incredibly comfortable, but with no elastic now roll them over to make a secure waistline fit. Same thing with the PJ top. LOVE the lightweight cotton and price. Also, colors. A great buy!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! got these on sale. great quality! got the medium because the waist stretches out a bit.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different fabrics different patters when reading the reviews some said they run big and some said lots of shrinkage. what happened to me is the Black shrank ALOT. The blue and the pink stayed about the same or maybe stretched a little bit. Very happy with the patterned pairs but just after one washing the black pair is a little too snug for me. Hope that helps.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I have so many sleep tops and needed a pajama bottom that was neutral. I bought the grey stripe in size XS. I am 5'2" and wear a size 4. The bottoms fit well but will have to be hemmed. There is nothing like cotton for sleeping and nothing like GH cotton; it is the best.
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My absolute favorite pajamas! Last time these were available they came in a set with the pajama top. I wear them all of the time. They make me feel happy and are so comfortable. I am happy to see the choice of colors and can't wait to get my new bottoms! Now I won't have to wait for the laundry to be done to put my favorite pajamas on! They wear well, hold their shape but run a little large.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy! I bought two Pajama Pants because they looked so comfy, which they are, however they are quite large. Since I washed them (hoping they would shrink) I cannot return the items. I usually wear a small in GH, but these PJ pants barely stay up. Still, they would be the perfect, comfortable pants: if only they fit! I'll keep washing/drying on the hottest settings.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I liked my first pair that I ordered a second right away. They are comfortable and roomy, with fabric that is just thick enough to allow late morning lounging without feeling exposed or embarrassed on the off chance an unexpected guest turns up. The fold over waist is just ok. Kind of on odd/funny feature. There doesn’t seem to be any purpose to it, and it ends up just being extra fabric. Regardless, these are very comfy and decently made. They wash nicely, too.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy These look great and feel good. They run large and long, even though I washed them first as instructed. But that's ok in pajamas.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Comfortable I bought these pj pants after wearing the burgandy ones in the same style. These are slightly shorter and smaller, but not enough to be a deal breaker. I like the foldover part of it, it's comfortable and stylish. Did not shrink too much. Don't like the pattern as much, but still a good buy especially on sale.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft fabric. I like that these are organic and the soft fabric feels really good on. The design with the fold over waist is comfy. The one issue is that they stretch out A LOT as you wear them. I sleep in them and by morning they feel one to two sizes larger. Be forewarned when ordering them....
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I really like these pajamas, they are super comfortable and very light weight. They also wash well!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from softest material ever I really liked the bottoms but I do have (2) suggestions that would give them 5* if these changes are made. Please make petite size 28.50(no hemming required) and add pockets to the sides, none in the back because they are waste and just make your behind look larger and sloppy. The material is great and i ordered a med instead of a large because other reviews commented about them stretching out. So far the medium works. Please Garnet Hill incorporate those (2) changes and you will have 5 stars if not more on these sleep/lounge pants! Also please offer them in the bicycle design, really liked the blue. I really appreciate that they are organic w/no chemicals in the manufacturing process.l
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I only gave 4 stars overall because they are not the most flattering on my particular shape- but I still love them! Comfortable and functional.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable PJs I have an older pair of these pajamas, bought when they were sold as a set. They are extremely comfortable to sleep in and wash beautifully, though I hate the print and was hoping to see some solid colors. The one solid wasn't available in my size, but I love these PJs so much that I bought the top and bottom anyway, in the bicycle print. I've washed them and there was minimal shrinkage on the top, a little more on these matching pants. That's good, because like my older pair, they are cut way too long, much longer than my other GH pajamas. (I'm 5'4".) At least these don't need to be hemmed. GH, you used to have many more solid sleepwear colors. Please consider making more again.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but large My experience is different from one or two of the other reviewers' -- the pants are overly loose and way too long (even though I am a bit over average height). I washed them in a cold wash before wearing them, but may use warm next time. They are very comfortable otherwise. I like the fabric.
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy & soft Purchased the pants & the shorts to have options for different temperatures. I love the light material & blue dot pattern. I washed & dried as instructed & afterwards they fit very nicely but they do tend to stretch out fairly quickly. I find myself pulling them up fairly often. Would have exchanged for a smaller size but they are on back order, several weeks out. I'd love to see these in another polka dot color!
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soft but huge I love the fabric - it is incredibly soft. But the PJs are huge - I've followed the instructions and tried to shrink them but they are still enormous - I can't walk without the pants falling down. I'd recommend ordering a size down to begin with.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Third one not so good! I bought three pairs of these over time. On the last one I bought the hem of the top completely came off. I know it is pyjamas and may not be important how it looks but it just doesn’t look right.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wide Leg I am 5'2" and ordered a XS in these. After washing them twice they shrunk enough that I'm not walking on them mostly. The leg is very wide, however, especially at the bottom - BIG Bells! The material is nice and soft and the foldover waistband is very comfortable.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didn't Work For Me The organic cotton is soft and comfortable but the style was fussy with the foldover waistline and was extremely large overall for an extra small. I felt that these pajamas were just too troublesome to constantly be adjusting the waistband and was concerned about not being able to shrink enough in the wash, so I sent them back. I also ordered the jogger style bottom which proved to be a much better fit with the adjustable drawstring at the waistline.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too Short! I do so love these comfy pj pants and their non-binding, soft, forgiving waist. Received as a gift, but so so sad they won't work for me because they're about 4 inches too short -- especially because of shrinkage. I'm 5'8" and need a 32-inch inseam after shrinkage. Jammie pants are nice a little longer though -- cozier that way, keeping the ankles warm, even when I'm on the couch. Will pass along to a friend instead of returning. Please add to the length, GH, or offer them in Tall sizes?
Date published: 2017-03-11
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_40308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 126ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:40308-Easy Knit Organic Cotton Fold-Over Pajama Pants