[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Knit Organic-Cotton Fold-Over Pajama Pants is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable! I have two pairs now. They are incredibly comfortable, and I like them very much.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest! SO soft and comfortable! I know I'm going to wear these into the ground. Please keep making these - maybe in some darker colors for Fall/Winter? They're wonderful. I generally wear a Small in GH stuff and the Small in these is perfect. I'm 5'5" and 145.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever These pajamas are so so cute, you can't take your eyes offbifvtgem. I bought the Navy/White wiggly stripe design in L and XL. 2 tops, 1 bottom. I like roomy clothes. I wear the L top as a tee shirt everywhere I go and XL top and L bottoms as roomy pajamas. The bottoms run smaller than the tops do. But they are all honest sizes. Love them!
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfy So good that I bought a second pair. Soft, thin, the waistband is the best and I wish I could wear them everywhere.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable pajamas ever! I like the fold over band at the top. It is very comfortable and the wide band does not dig into your skin. I am 5'4" and the Med is the best length
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pajamas. The waistband on these makes for a very comfortable pair of pajamas. They run big, but even then they are workable.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable These are my second pair. The waistband feature is particularly comfortable. I shortened them by 7 inches. If you can't sew, just cut them. The fabric will not fray.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I’m a size 12 and hippy, big legs. The size large is perfect. Not too tight. They stretch out a little when worn but it makes them even more comfortable. I’m 5’6” and the length is a tad long but I wear them around the house and they’re fine. I’ll be purchasing more. Just waiting for another sale as these are a little over priced.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I ordered a small top and med bottoms. Probably the small bottoms would have been just fine as these have such long legs. Super comfy - more so than my standard flannels. Could lodge in these all day and all night.
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy P.J.'s These are very comfortable, light weight pajamas. I live in Arizona and in the summer you feel like everything is so heavy and hot. I haven't had them in the heat yet but i know they will be great. I'm 5'9" tall and about 127lbs. The small fits perfect and the legs are long enough. For someone shorter, you might have to hem up. But it's hard to find long bottoms for us tall gals. I got the blue striped and now waiting for another sale to get them in another color. They have been washed and dried several times and they hold up great. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft & comfortable pjs Love these, the fabric is very soft, wash & dry beautifully. Pants are long even after washing but I like them that way.
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable. They looked comfortable and really are. The fabric is beautifully soft. The waist band, seems large. But in practice works great since there is no elastic around the waist, they don’t slip off, no worries:)
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy The pants are soft, but I had to get them hemmed because I am 5'3" but otherwise perfect. I bought a medium, and I like the fit in the hips and thighs. I weigh 128lbs and am athletic ( teaching dance & yoga). Comfy pj bottoms!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and comfy These pajamas are soft and very comfy. I really like the foldover waist, nothing to bind you. I got an xL because I'm tall & curvy, they.fit very well. These are keepers for me!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and oh so cute Love the wide band: no pinching Length: shrunk about an inch after drying and now they skim the top of my feet, like that. Fabric weight: spring weight-too light for winter They don’t twist up when I do my sleep dancing. The cotton is very soft and comfortable. It feels nice to my dry finger skin touch. They stretch a bit with wear but laundering brings them back. Pajamas are terribly important to me and these will be in heavy rotation till the sweltering heat begins.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft These pjs are very light and soft. Very comfortable to sleep in. The fold over waist band is comfortable.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great PJs I love everything from Garnet Hill. Been a customer for decades. These PJs are terrific. Very comfortable and fabric is of great quality and the pants are long. My problems has always been pants are never long enough and I don't feel I'm even that tall (5'7"). Garnet Hill means great quality and great customer service.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The softest, most comfortable PJ's ever! These PJ's quickly became my favorite and I only wish I could live in them all day as well. The cotton is so soft against my skin, has a lovely pattern and washes beautifully.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softest jammies! Very comfy pj's - love the fabric & print. Runs a little large, so size down if you are in doubt.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these lounge pants! The cotton is super soft. The fold over waist band allows you to adjust it for comfort. I wish they'd make it in more color choices!!
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight, fashionable nightwear I like that these PJ pants are lightweight and efficient in fashionable patterns. If you are in between sizes,do not size up. The garment is relaxed, wish they came in petites.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and cozy These are super comfy due to the fold down waist on the pants that are soft and can be adjusted. I sized down, washed them, and think the cut is still generous.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable and light!! This is my second pair of these pj pants. They are really comfortable and light weight. They wash well too.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable pants I own! I bought these a few weeks ago and live in them. I'm 5'9" so length is perfect. So incredibly soft and fabulous I wish they had more colors!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous pjs I bought these pants and the matching top when they were on sale and am thrilled with the quality and the fit. I'm 5' 2", around 120lbs, and went with the small. They're a little big, but I was allowing for shrinkage, since I HATE my jammies to run short after I wash them. And they're super comfy.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice, runs big! Pretty, cozy pajamas. Runs quite large, order 2 sizes down for bottoms, one size down for top.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant pajamas! I tried these pajamas two years ago when they had the whale design and the smalls were far too short for me so I thought I would try them again as I love the stripes and this time I ordered a medium, I'm 5 foot 6, usually a 4 to 6 in GH, but the medium is a perfect especially in length they go down to the floor which I love, and they still fit me around the middle even though they are a little loose, they're very comfy and lightweight and if the greys were still available in medium on sale I'd get them too. I think they are good value at sale price.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft and comfy I love these pajamas. I bought the pants, top and shorts in Rose. I am 5"6 and 120 pounds. I got the small and washed before wearing as suggested. The fit is perfect. It's light enough to be cool in a hot climate but warm enough when sleeping in ac. The fabric is very soft and feels good on the skin. Not stiff or scratchy at all. I have bought GH pj's in the past and these are a great addition to my collection!
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love These!! Bought the size M. I'm a bit between S and M, depending on cut & fabric, but since it's 100% cotton went for the M. First couple of wearings size was correct. After a few washings fabric is relaxing. Waist is incredibly comfortable, but with no elastic now roll them over to make a secure waistline fit. Same thing with the PJ top. LOVE the lightweight cotton and price. Also, colors. A great buy!
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these! got these on sale. great quality! got the medium because the waist stretches out a bit.
Date published: 2016-10-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_40308, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 69ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;
Product:40308-Easy Knit Organic-Cotton Fold-Over Pajama Pants