[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Embroidered Knit Dress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple easy dress that translates to work I bought this on sale and I am completely happy with it. It is lightweight attractive embroidery and an easy fit. I am increasing my dresses in my closet and this was a good addition. I did get a small which I usually wear a medium. The bottom half was boxy on the medium I liked the closer fit of the small, personal choice.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So beautiful in person! I recently bought this dress for my daughter for her 25th birthday; I wasn't sure if she would like it, but it came and it was instant like -- for both of us, It is a lovely material, not too heavy, not too light, drapes nicely, and the embroidery just works perfectly. Simple, yet definitely a notch above, An everyday dress that evokes "ooh that's pretty". (I am putting my daughter's age in the info below.)
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute! I am 5’3 and 122 lbs. I bought the car it is a perfect length, not too short. Cute with boots!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking Beautiful I bought this dress for my wife, she loves it and looks beautiful in it. This makes ME look good too! Hint Fellas; if you have trouble buying gifts, you can’t go wrong with Garnet Hill!
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the color and comfy! Looking forward to wearing this with cowboy boots come Spring. Very comfortable
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for 40 and under I had hoped this dress would work for me, but unfortunately, it looked too young and was a bit small. I usually wear a 10 and am 60 (average weight). I returned it
Date published: 2020-03-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_47562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I'm trying to determine whether the embroidery at the neckline, or the upper bodice, continues on the back. I'm not asking about the sleeves or hem. Thanks.

Asked by: Meg17
No, it does not. The only embroidery on the back is around the armholes and hem.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-05

What is the length of the dress?

Asked by: clmc2003
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Fit & Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-05

What is the length of this dress? Description says knee length, but that would vary depending on your height.

Asked by: jakkwasn
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-05

Does the embroidery at neckline continue around the back?

Asked by: Meg17
Yes, it continues around the armholes, and around the sleeves. It also continues around the bottom of the dress.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-08-05

What is the length of the dress in inches at the center back seam or from the top of the shoulder seam?

Asked by: curious11
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-12

What is the length of this dress in inches at either the center back seam or from the shoulder seam?

Asked by: curious11
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-11
  • y_2020, m_11, d_25, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47562, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47562-Easy Embroidered Knit Dress