[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Embroidered Cap-Sleeve Dress is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer dress! I bought this dress in teal medium about a month ago, and was so pleased that I also ordered it in navy (medium) and salsa (small - only size available). The dress has a very flattering fit - shapely without clinging. The front embroidery draws attention upwards, which is perfect. (While the teal and salsa complemented my warm coloring, the navy looks a little washed-out, and the embroidery did not contrast as well as it did in the website photo, so I may be returning that color.)
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Dress Easy, Relaxing, Comfortable Dress! Can go simple with sandals of flip flops or dressy sandals for a night on the town. Fit is perfect for me XS true to size! Love the color, too!
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and easygoing Bought one and really loved it. When it went into extra markdowns....no brainer!
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty casual dress Not disappointed. Very nice material and craftsmanship. True to size. Like wearing a tee shirt perfect for hot summer days.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! This dress was exactly as I expected: comfortable, stylish fit; cool, breathable fabric; nice details like pockets and embroidery. Unlike other reviewers, I didn't think the navy fabric was faded - if you are familiar with slub linen, you know it won't be a vibrant color because of the porous nature of the fabric. This was an excellent value on sale.
Date published: 2020-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress! I love everything about this dress - the fit, the length, the cap sleeve, the color (I got the green), how well it washes, and doesn't need ironing (for those of us that still do that)! Have gotten several compliments on it, too!
Date published: 2020-08-12
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_47917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the length and the bust measurement of this dress in size L and M

Asked by: chem

Where was this dress made? How thin is the fabric?

Asked by: Christena

Does this run big?

Asked by: Ecowarrior

Is there embroidery on the back?

Asked by: Alice6613

Where is this dress made? Description only says imported.

Asked by: DMJH
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47917, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47917-Easy Embroidered Cap-Sleeve Dress