[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Cashmere Open Cardigan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight soft cardigan I love the length and slightly loose fit in the body to flow over clothes. I love the cozy feel but not too hot!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a classic This sweater is an elegant basic. Medium weight cashmere, classic lines, sleek with no frills.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant summer cardi Beautiful sums it up. Beautiful feel, beautiful lines, beautiful color. I got the pink.
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from open cardigan Love the sweater. Great fit and color. Would definately recommend
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater This is one of my favorite sweaters to wear over t-shirts in the office when it is cool. I have 2. My only complaint is the sizing. Last year the one I ordered was a small. This year I had to return the small for an x-small. It seems the measurements on clothes are constantly shifting and you never know what to order. I'm seeing the same thing with other sweater styles. The lack of consistency is very frustrating.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Open is Right! Nice layering piece. Just the right weight for Missouri's chilly spring/fall mornings and evenings. I bought the oatmeal color, and it goes with everything. Regarding size, I purchased the small, since I wanted to wear it over long sleeved shirts, but I feel like the arms are long on me. (Petite, 5'/2" 120lbs) I have several Cashmere sweaters from GH, and I do better with the XS.
Date published: 2021-04-12
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_45897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is there a picture of the back of the sweater? what is a 'V surplice overlap detail'?

Asked by: SDL15
The V shaped design is at the center back of the neck. It is a small overlap of the back collar.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

What does the V shaped surplice design on the back look like?  There’s no photo of the back of the sweater.  Thanks!

Asked by: DameDaisy
The V shaped design is at the center back of the neck. It is a small overlap of the back collar.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-22

Is this sweater 100% cashmere?

Asked by: JenOakland
This sweater is 100% cashmere.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-26

Can you tell me the gauge of the cashmere?  How thin versus thick is this sweater?

Asked by: Debaeiou
It is made of a 2 ply cashmere that is 12gg.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-15

what is length of medium "Easy cashmere open cardigan" from top of shoulder to bottom of sweater?

Asked by: judymh
Since different sizes are different lengths please see our Fit & Measurements chart online to answer your question.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2021, m_7, d_27, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45897-Easy Cashmere Open Cardigan