[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Cashmere Open Cardigan is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 79.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wore this more than I thought I would Received many compliments on this cardigan. Great for traveling and a nice weight.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight Cardigan Order the soft pink and the navy stripe. Love the way they hang and fit true to GH size rate. I have purchased so many from GH and nothing, but great style and fit.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!!! Purchased the navy blue stripe cardigan to wear primarily for cool summer evenings, however, it can be worn all year round! I actually wore it while on vacation in San Diego and Seattle and it was the perfect weight. It is warm and cozy. Although it has stripes, I found I could wear it with different fabric patterns and it goes with well! Good quality and like cashmere, it can pill somewhat.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight soft cardigan I love the length and slightly loose fit in the body to flow over clothes. I love the cozy feel but not too hot!
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a classic This sweater is an elegant basic. Medium weight cashmere, classic lines, sleek with no frills.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant summer cardi Beautiful sums it up. Beautiful feel, beautiful lines, beautiful color. I got the pink.
Date published: 2021-07-07
  • y_2021, m_11, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_US, sid_45897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

is there a picture of the back of the sweater? what is a 'V surplice overlap detail'?

Asked by: SDL431
The V shaped design is at the center back of the neck. It is a small overlap of the back collar.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-30

What does the V shaped surplice design on the back look like?  There’s no photo of the back of the sweater.  Thanks!

Asked by: DameDaisy
The V shaped design is at the center back of the neck. It is a small overlap of the back collar.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-22

Is this sweater 100% cashmere?

Asked by: JenOakland
This sweater is 100% cashmere.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-02-26

Can you tell me the gauge of the cashmere?  How thin versus thick is this sweater?

Asked by: Debaeiou
It is made of a 2 ply cashmere that is 12gg.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-07-15

what is length of medium "Easy cashmere open cardigan" from top of shoulder to bottom of sweater?

Asked by: judymh
Since different sizes are different lengths please see our Fit & Measurements chart online to answer your question.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-01-13
  • y_2021, m_11, d_29, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_45897, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45897-Easy Cashmere Open Cardigan