[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Cabled Pullover is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 298.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and Lightweight This sweater is perfect for wearing over a tank top or lightweight first layer. It works well with pants and makes what you're wearing look like a coordinated outfit.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely summer sweater I bought this in the mint green. The fit is generous, the styling elegant but casual especially nice for air conditioned places. Have received many compliments. Can highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sweater This sweater is soft and fits very nicely. Love the soft pink color. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! The perfect shorter sweater. I also found a camisole to go underneath as the loose knit requires it (for me anyway). Light weight and will go with most anything, jeans, pants, skirt. Use care when putting it on (or taking it off) as it is easy to snag the yarns on jewelry, etc. This will span three seasons for sure and possibly four. Very nice.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful This sweater is beautiful. I am 5’9”, 155 lbs and got the Large. Fits beautifully, and I got the linen tank in mint ice to wear underneath it. I want more colors now!
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful loose-knit cables. Cable knits are a longstanding fave of mine— especially loosely knitted textures. These are soft, easily wearable over leggings, shorts, breezy skirts, or even jeans. Best worn with a camisole or tee under. I bought medium for a loose fit. I like this sweater so well I have THREE colors; may need others. Launders perfectly; use a mesh bag & delicate cycle. Don’t have to be prissy about blocking, but DO lay flat to dry.
Date published: 2022-08-03
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you hand wash in cold and lay flat to dry?

Asked by: Cinzers
We have not tested this item with a hand wash. Our vendor indicates to dry clean the sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

Does this fit like a true crew neck or a bit looser? It looks looser on the model. I avoid true crew necks.

Asked by: TeacherD
This sweater is a true crew neck. However, because it is knit, it is a bit looser than most crew neck styles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

Does this sweater hold it's shape or stretch out throughout the day?

Asked by: GLWo
We find it is an easy fit and does keep its shape unless you have a tendency to push up the sleeves, in which case the cuff stretches a bit to fit your arm.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-07

Is the Easy Cabled Pullover in Mint Frost truly mint or does it show shades of Aqua? I hope you can answer my question before the 25% sale is over. Thank You.

Asked by: Hunnun
We think it is a mint green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

What Cami is recommended under this? It is shown with a cami, which I assume does not come with it?

Asked by: HBKerr
Our Pima Ribbed Tank is worn underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2021-02-18

Why is this supposed to be new when some reviews say they have had it for several months?

Asked by: Jan cat
Our Easy Cabled Pullover is new for the season in new colors. We did offer last year in different colors.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-19

Is it necessary to wear a camisole beneath this sweater?

Asked by: alwayslatennj
This sweater is a loose knit. We recommend wearing a cami underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

Does garnet hill offer free shipping?

Asked by: Ff61
Garnet Hill does offer occasional free shipping promotions. To see our most current promotions, please type "promotions" into the search bar on our web site. We also recommend signing up for our promotional emails - you will be the first to know when free shipping is offered.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 12ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40598-Easy Cabled Pullover