[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Cabled Pullover is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 348.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 3-season sweater I purchased this cable sweater in M because I liked the style and it wasn't available any smaller (normally wear XS). Although it's a bit oversized, it turned out to be a great layering piece and has become my go-to in between season sweater. Because I got it in tan, it goes with everything. The only drawback is the loose weave that makes it vulnerable to pulled threads.
Date published: 2022-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful summer sweater Beautiful cotton sweater. True to size. Be careful with purse zippers as it catches easily and pulls threads out.
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Lightweight Sweater Lovely feminine, lightweight sweater in soft aqua. This sweater can be worn in many Different ways, casually or dressy. I purchased a cashmere matching garment to wear underneath during cool temperatures. A linen aqua shell would be perfect in during spring or summer.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! Lovely sweater! Great value & addition to summer wardrobe!
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy step up from casual Casually elegant in navy. Not a fan of the drop tail but it doesn’t detract too much. Threw it on to dress up a pair of jeans.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and loose. Great summer sweater. I ordered the ecru. Any day this summer there is a chill, even the chilly grocery store, I put this on. It makes whatever I am wearing look better. The fit is loose, the neckline flattering, the color lovely for summer.
Date published: 2022-08-17
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_278
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you hand wash in cold and lay flat to dry?

Asked by: Cinzers
We have not tested this item with a hand wash. Our vendor indicates to dry clean the sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

Does this fit like a true crew neck or a bit looser? It looks looser on the model. I avoid true crew necks.

Asked by: TeacherD
This sweater is a true crew neck. However, because it is knit, it is a bit looser than most crew neck styles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

Does this sweater hold it's shape or stretch out throughout the day?

Asked by: GLWo
We find it is an easy fit and does keep its shape unless you have a tendency to push up the sleeves, in which case the cuff stretches a bit to fit your arm.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-07

Is the Easy Cabled Pullover in Mint Frost truly mint or does it show shades of Aqua? I hope you can answer my question before the 25% sale is over. Thank You.

Asked by: Hunnun
We think it is a mint green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

What Cami is recommended under this? It is shown with a cami, which I assume does not come with it?

Asked by: HBKerr
Our Pima Ribbed Tank is worn underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2021-02-18

Why is this supposed to be new when some reviews say they have had it for several months?

Asked by: Jan cat
Our Easy Cabled Pullover is new for the season in new colors. We did offer last year in different colors.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-19

Is it necessary to wear a camisole beneath this sweater?

Asked by: alwayslatennj
This sweater is a loose knit. We recommend wearing a cami underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

Does garnet hill offer free shipping?

Asked by: Ff61
Garnet Hill does offer occasional free shipping promotions. To see our most current promotions, please type "promotions" into the search bar on our web site. We also recommend signing up for our promotional emails - you will be the first to know when free shipping is offered.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40598-Easy Cabled Pullover