[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Cabled Pullover is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 175.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Bought this to wear while traveling but have ended up wearing it to backyard parties and outdoor events. I love it!
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Top This pullover is perfect for warm weather as it is very light weight. I got the ecru and now want the blue also. Look great with your Jean jacket.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lightweight Knit I love this sweater. You do have to wear a cami or undershirt.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Sweater! I bought this sweater in yellow and couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. I had a delivery problem which I brought up with Garnet Hill, and the customer service was superb, courteous and professional.
Date published: 2021-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight and style I've purchased this item in "bulk" and in almost all colors because it's the perfect layer for early spring days in our warm climate. I think they'll get plenty of use during cooler summer evenings too. Flattering fit and nice, textural pattern. They wash well, and keep their shape and color. ( I damp-dried them in a net bag in the dryer, then air-dried on a rack.)
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! This sweater is stunning! So light weight and elegant. I haven't had a problem with it stretching according to some reviews but haven't washed it yet. When I do, it will go into a mesh laundry bag and be washed on gentle in cold water and dried flat. I found it to be true-to-size and very comfortable. I am a size 4 and ordered the small.
Date published: 2021-03-08
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you hand wash in cold and lay flat to dry?

Asked by: Cinzers
We have not tested this item with a hand wash. Our vendor indicates to dry clean the sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

Does this fit like a true crew neck or a bit looser? It looks looser on the model. I avoid true crew necks.

Asked by: TeacherD
This sweater is a true crew neck. However, because it is knit, it is a bit looser than most crew neck styles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

Does this sweater hold it's shape or stretch out throughout the day?

Asked by: GLWo
We find it is an easy fit and does keep its shape unless you have a tendency to push up the sleeves, in which case the cuff stretches a bit to fit your arm.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-07

Is the Easy Cabled Pullover in Mint Frost truly mint or does it show shades of Aqua? I hope you can answer my question before the 25% sale is over. Thank You.

Asked by: Hunnun
We think it is a mint green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

What Cami is recommended under this? It is shown with a cami, which I assume does not come with it?

Asked by: HBKerr
Our Pima Ribbed Tank is worn underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

Why is this supposed to be new when some reviews say they have had it for several months?

Asked by: Jan cat
Our Easy Cabled Pullover is new for the season in new colors. We did offer last year in different colors.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-19

Is it necessary to wear a camisole beneath this sweater?

Asked by: alwayslatennj
This sweater is a loose knit. We recommend wearing a cami underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

Does garnet hill offer free shipping?

Asked by: Cf cashmere
Garnet Hill does offer occasional free shipping promotions. To see our most current promotions, please type "promotions" into the search bar on our web site. We also recommend signing up for our promotional emails - you will be the first to know when free shipping is offered.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2021, m_4, d_21, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40598-Easy Cabled Pullover