[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Cabled Pullover is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 191.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely, light sweater I have 3 of these and will certainly buy more as soon as more colors are available. As shown on the model, they are completely open stitched and require a layer underneath. I wear I camisole in summer and long sleeved shell in colder weather. I found the fit to be true to size.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect easy cabled pullover I bought this about a month ago and am so happy with this purchase. The style is perfect, hits at high hip and the back is a little longer. The golden color is true to it’s picture displayed on the website. It is a loose knit but can be worn without a camisole. I love it and worn it several times, it’s become a favorite.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of compliments I love the fact that the sweater is open weave. It’s perfect for summer nites over a tank top and because of the neutral color I. An wear any color under to coordinate with my outfits! Love it!!
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Beautiful sweater. I have in four colors and wear with anything. True to size and makes any outfit special. ;)
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Top It’s just as lovely as I thought it was going to be. Casual but with just a touch of class. And you can put different colored tank top underneath it to give it a different look
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful weater This sweater is so pretty and the quality is excellent. I originally bought a medium but exchanged for a large , making it a little roomier which I prefer. I am 5ft. 5 and 145lbs.It is not as sheer as in the picture online but you may need a thin cami or shirt under it. This sweater is perfect for a summer evening when it gets a little cool out. I love it and the pink shade is perfect.
Date published: 2021-05-30
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_191
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can you hand wash in cold and lay flat to dry?

Asked by: Cinzers
We have not tested this item with a hand wash. Our vendor indicates to dry clean the sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-17

Does this fit like a true crew neck or a bit looser? It looks looser on the model. I avoid true crew necks.

Asked by: TeacherD
This sweater is a true crew neck. However, because it is knit, it is a bit looser than most crew neck styles.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-28

Does this sweater hold it's shape or stretch out throughout the day?

Asked by: GLWo
We find it is an easy fit and does keep its shape unless you have a tendency to push up the sleeves, in which case the cuff stretches a bit to fit your arm.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-07

Is the Easy Cabled Pullover in Mint Frost truly mint or does it show shades of Aqua? I hope you can answer my question before the 25% sale is over. Thank You.

Asked by: Hunnun
We think it is a mint green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

What Cami is recommended under this? It is shown with a cami, which I assume does not come with it?

Asked by: HBKerr
Our Pima Ribbed Tank is worn underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

Why is this supposed to be new when some reviews say they have had it for several months?

Asked by: Jan cat
Our Easy Cabled Pullover is new for the season in new colors. We did offer last year in different colors.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-19

Is it necessary to wear a camisole beneath this sweater?

Asked by: alwayslatennj
This sweater is a loose knit. We recommend wearing a cami underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

Does garnet hill offer free shipping?

Asked by: Cf cashmere
Garnet Hill does offer occasional free shipping promotions. To see our most current promotions, please type "promotions" into the search bar on our web site. We also recommend signing up for our promotional emails - you will be the first to know when free shipping is offered.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-02-14
  • y_2021, m_8, d_2, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40598-Easy Cabled Pullover