[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Cabled Pullover is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty sweater! Got this on sale. It is a really pretty sweater and true to size. Love the color. I got many compliments when I wore it. Good for summer in air conditioning and I will be able to wear it into the Fall.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great sweater for a New England summer evening! Please bring this one back! I purchased it last year in the darker blue/slate color and used it quite a bit in the fall while visiting my parents in Vt. I am visiting again in June (cool for this time of year) and it is invaluable!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS SWEATER a great light weight sweater for cooler evenings..
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Air Conditioned! I love this sweater! Had to wait a while 'til it was warm enough to wear. Chose washed coral and have two camisoles that almost disappear underneath it. Purchased with a sale offer.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wardrobe staple! I bought this sweater in the cream color and loved it so much I returned for the Aqua as well! Really nice fit and weight, it can be worn Spring thru Fall!
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, unique sweater! Like most Garnet Hill sweaters, this one is very well-made, I like the longer length in back, and I love the color (honey gold). As others have mentioned, due to the loose weave, you need to wear a cami underneath and take care to avoid snags. Although the instructions say to dry clean, I machine washed on delicate and layed flat to dry and it came out fine with no shrinkage. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and may order the mint color as well.
Date published: 2019-05-03
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_117
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this sweater hold it's shape or stretch out throughout the day?

Asked by: GLWo
We find it is an easy fit and does keep its shape unless you have a tendency to push up the sleeves, in which case the cuff stretches a bit to fit your arm.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-23

Is the Easy Cabled Pullover in Mint Frost truly mint or does it show shades of Aqua? I hope you can answer my question before the 25% sale is over. Thank You.

Asked by: Hunnun
We think it is a mint green.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-27

What Cami is recommended under this? It is shown with a cami, which I assume does not come with it?

Asked by: HBKerr
Our Pima Ribbed Tank is worn underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-09

Why is this supposed to be new when some reviews say they have had it for several months?

Asked by: jancat
Our Easy Cabled Pullover is new for the season in new colors. We did offer last year in different colors.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-07

Is it necessary to wear a camisole beneath this sweater?

Asked by: alwayslatennj
This sweater is a loose knit. We recommend wearing a cami underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-18

Does garnet hill offer free shipping?

Asked by: Coff
Garnet Hill does offer occasional free shipping promotions. To see our most current promotions, please type "promotions" into the search bar on our web site. We also recommend signing up for our promotional emails - you will be the first to know when free shipping is offered.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

do you wear a cami under this sweater?

Asked by: tigeranne
This sweater is a loose knit. We recommend wearing a cami underneath.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17

Is it a skirt the model is wearing with this sweater? I would like to purchase that as well

Asked by: Alida
She is wearing the wide leg gauze pants in the spice multi.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_1CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_40598, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:40598-Easy Cabled Pullover