[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Easy Beach Jumpsuit Cover-Up is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lounge wear! Ordered this for our annual week at the beach, but unfortunately it didn’t arrive in time. Doesn’t matter, I will be living in this soft, cool, comfortable onesie for the rest of this hot summer! True to size
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Light weight for swim coverup or quick shopping trip. Also great over a tee or with a cardigan. Perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Light weight but not see through. Good fit and look forward to wearing
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PERFECT I've been wanting a cover-up that isn't a short dress or floppy maxi-dress and this fits the bill! It's super lightweight so it won't be too warm to wear when the weather is hot and is easy on and easy off. I washed and dried it with no shrinkage.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Way to big! I wouldv'e loved this jumpsuit if only the xs was not huge. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy and too big The material was extremely thin. The elastic was tight and the rest of it was huge!
Date published: 2020-08-02
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 145ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this a roomy jumper- I fall roughly in the middle between the small and the medium and am trying to decide whether to size up or down

Asked by: Bdbrad
This jumper is designed with a relaxed fit. It is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-25

I wear either a 6 or an 8. Would you recommend a small or a medium?

Asked by: BADB
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-06-25

Does this item run large or small?

Asked by: Prestru

Am 5'1 and 105 lbs. Would the XS be overwhelming on my small stature? I know I can hem the bottom but are the legs very wide? There is no "true fit" option so am sending this inquiry. Yes, I checked the size chart already. Thank you.

Asked by: SoCalGirl

I have worn 12 to 14 sizes in clothes and never know if one or the other will fit, Do your sizes run large or what? I weigh 136 lbs. Please help!

Asked by: Bubie
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47211, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 78ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47211-Easy Beach Jumpsuit Cover-Up