[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Dream Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 923.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite! Soft, lightweight, all cotton! It does not get better than this!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washed beautifully I bought this last month and put it on beds immediately. Great weight and looks perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and durable We've purchased similar blankets from other sellers but always come back to this one. It's softer and more durable than other similar blankets and can withstand a thorough washing.
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly a dream! This is the third one I've bought for guest rooms. They are a great year-round weight. I love the color choices and size.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft. I bought this a month ago and love it. I got the blue haze color and it was true to it's color on the computer. It is so soft and cozy. The smaller queen size was plenty big to go down the sides and front of the bed.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Quilt This Quilt set is beautiful, I love the quilt and shams. If it came in multi pattern, I would have bought another for my other bedroom. I do think it's more pricey than others but WELL WORTH IT, super high quality !! I got the white full size for my spare bedroom and it's perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-03
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_18087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement of the Dream throw #46905?

Asked by: patsyflo
The "after wash" measurement of the throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

Re: Dream Quilt, ITEM #18087. From what country is it imported? Thank you for your help.

Asked by: LindaO
The Dream Quilt is imported from India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-15

Can you please describe the blue haze color? Looking for a turquoise like color. Thanks

Asked by: Page883
The blue haze is a pale aqua.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10

What is the difference between dream quilt and dream throw?

Asked by: Cam306
The primary difference between the throw and the quilt is size. While the quilt is sized to fit a twin, double/queen or king size bed, the throw is smaller. The throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

What are the dimensions of the throw?

Asked by: NancyFB
The after-wash measurements for the throw are 68 x 92.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-04

what material is in the inside of the quilt?

Asked by: haleh
The material inside (and outside) of the quilt is 100% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-30

what is the size of the throw? https://www.garnethill.com/dream-quilt-2c-throw-2c-sham-and-pillow-cover/sale-clearance/event5/117847?listIndex=5

Asked by: KateJK
The throw size is 50 x 70.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-03

What is the difference between the Sham and the Pillow Cover?

Asked by: Sleepsalot
The standard sham is 20 x 26 to accommodate a standard bed pillow. The pillow cover is for a decorative lumbar pillow and is 14 x 36.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-27
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_18087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:18087-Dream Quilt Collection

Dream Quilt

Dream Throw

Dream Sham

Dream Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill