[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Dream Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 887.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indigo Sham anc comforter Perfect color and great quality for both the shams and comforter.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile color and weight We love this quilt. The color is a soft blue gray and the weight is perfect for our warm climate.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I bought the Dream Sham with the Dream Quilt. Both are beautiful and soft. I love the fact that straight out of the box there was no odd chemical smell or stiffness about this fabric. It felt soft and draped beautifully.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought the quilt and shams in a full/queen. Usually when a comforter or quil says full/queen it is usually made on the small size, but this company got it right. The fit is perfect, the weight is perfect. The quality is great. And I got it on sale!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG!! Accurate description ....Beautiful, beautifu quilt....amazing quality!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect weight This is my second Dream Quilt. I love the color, weight, washability and comfort of this quilt.
Date published: 2019-05-25
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_887
  • loc_en_US, sid_18087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where is this product made?

Asked by: Lucyc
This quilt is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-19

What size is the "continental" sham? Is the "standard" sham the size of a standard pillow?

Asked by: cate19
The measurements for the shams are listed in the answer to a previous question. Scroll down to see that info.
Answered by: cate19
Date published: 2019-04-20

Is the Citadel blue a dull blue/green -- or straight blue?

Asked by: Ivorydiva
The color "Citadel Blue" is a soft medium blue. It does not have green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

What are the measurements for the twin size? Will it fit on a Full size bed? The queen size is too large.

Asked by: castil305
The measurement for the twin size is 68 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

Are the pillow sizes both square for the shams or, is continental long.

Asked by: InaPiet
Our Dream Sham sizes are, Standard Sham: 20" x 26" and Continental Sham: 26" x 26".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Will this work on a 4-poster bed?

Asked by: Leslie Cole
If you're asking if it has split corners, it does not.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

Has anyone tried the dream quilt king on a ca king bed? I see the ca king is not an option

Asked by: missyl
Your Cal King bed measures 72"X84" and our King Quilt measures 101"X90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

The Birch color looks creamy in some photos and more beige in other photos. Which is more true to the actual color?

Asked by: North
We compared our birch color sample to white and think if looks more beige than cream.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-10
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_22CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_18087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:18087-Dream Quilt and Sham

Dream Quilt

Dream Sham