[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
false
true
false
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Dream Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 878.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to touch, 100% cotton I bought this beautiful quilt in white in the full / queen size. It is so soft and comfortable to the touch. It can be used folded at the end of the bed or as a bedspread. A great investment, it adds class to your bedroom as well as a soft touch to the room. The best is that it is 100% cotton! It comes in many colors to add that special touch to your bedroom decor.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love! Great quit! Bought about a month ago and we love it.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect color! I purchased the indigo blue. I didn’t want royal blue or dark navy. The shams and quilt are perfect for our summer cabin!
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought the king size for the our master bedroom. It has a nice, heavy weight. It adds so much warmth on top of a duvet that we only use it on really cold nights but I keep it folded at the end of the bed the rest of the time because it looks so nice.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Are 7 of these dreamy quilts enough? I absolutely love these quilts and have one for every bed in my house and mountain cabin (7 total). They are the perfect weight for most of the year and are so soft to touch. My cats love them too! Please don't show me any new colors or there will be a number 8 in my household. I truly dream well under one of these.
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing look and quality These were on the high end of my budget, but to me they are worth it because the quality and look is amazing. I bought two twin quilts in white for my boys’ room. They are a lightweight...perfect for spring and fall in the Midwest.
Date published: 2019-05-06
  • y_2019, m_5, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_878
  • loc_en_US, sid_18087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size is the "continental" sham? Is the "standard" sham the size of a standard pillow?

Asked by: cate19
The measurements for the shams are listed in the answer to a previous question. Scroll down to see that info.
Answered by: cate19
Date published: 2019-04-20

Is the Citadel blue a dull blue/green -- or straight blue?

Asked by: Ivorydiva
The color "Citadel Blue" is a soft medium blue. It does not have green tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

What are the measurements for the twin size? Will it fit on a Full size bed? The queen size is too large.

Asked by: castil305
The measurement for the twin size is 68 x 90.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-27

Are the pillow sizes both square for the shams or, is continental long.

Asked by: InaPiet
Our Dream Sham sizes are, Standard Sham: 20" x 26" and Continental Sham: 26" x 26".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Will this work on a 4-poster bed?

Asked by: Leslie Cole
If you're asking if it has split corners, it does not.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-09

Has anyone tried the dream quilt king on a ca king bed? I see the ca king is not an option

Asked by: missyl
Your Cal King bed measures 72"X84" and our King Quilt measures 101"X90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13

The Birch color looks creamy in some photos and more beige in other photos. Which is more true to the actual color?

Asked by: North
We compared our birch color sample to white and think if looks more beige than cream.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-10

What are the dimensions of a king size quilt?

Asked by: jan rose
The king size quilt measures 101" X 90".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-01-30
  • y_2019, m_5, d_24, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_18087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:18087-Dream Quilt and Sham

Dream Quilt

Dream Sham