[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Dream Quilt is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 930.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So confortable This product has and elegance about that you must experience to fully enjoy
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quilt! I purchased this in Birch, a beautiful neutral that goes with all kinds of bedding. Perfect for cooler summer and early fall nights in New England and for an extra layer when needed.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's very nice and I love the color This is a substantial quilt, heavier than I thought. Excellent quality and beautiful on our bed.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the dream line I love the dream line by garnet hill. I have had the comforter/quilt and just got contrasting shams. these launder super well and are incredibly soft. they make a beautiful dn comfy bed! great purchase
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite! Soft, lightweight, all cotton! It does not get better than this!
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Washed beautifully I bought this last month and put it on beds immediately. Great weight and looks perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_18087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the Dawn Grey color have a cream tint to it? It is hard to tell from the pictures. I am looking for an off-white/cream color, but the Birch is very intense.

Asked by: sksss
The color Dawn Gray is a light creamy gray.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-09

Why is it that the signature dot embroidered sheets that are white on white cannot be bleached?  That confuses me.

Asked by: brownmccready
The manufacturer states that bleaching is not recommended.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-25

country of origin?

Asked by: AlyceA
The Dream Quilt is made in India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-21

What is the measurement of the Dream throw #46905?

Asked by: patsyflo
The "after wash" measurement of the throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-21

Re: Dream Quilt, ITEM #18087. From what country is it imported? Thank you for your help.

Asked by: LindaO
The Dream Quilt is imported from India.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-15

Can you please describe the blue haze color? Looking for a turquoise like color. Thanks

Asked by: Page883
The blue haze is a pale aqua.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-10

What is the difference between dream quilt and dream throw?

Asked by: Cam306
The primary difference between the throw and the quilt is size. While the quilt is sized to fit a twin, double/queen or king size bed, the throw is smaller. The throw is 50 x 70.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-06

What are the dimensions of the throw?

Asked by: NancyFB
The after-wash measurements for the throw are 68 x 92.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-04
  • y_2019, m_10, d_22, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_18087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 95ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:18087-Dream Quilt Collection

Dream Quilt

Dream Throw

Dream Sham

Dream Pillow Cover

Decorative Down Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill

Decorative Down-Alternative Pillow Inserts by Garnet Hill