[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Draped-Pocket Knit Cardigan is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 8.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Cardigan I absolutely love my new draped-pocket cardigan. The fabric is so soft and the shape and fit is perfect. So stylish!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I just received my knit cardigan. I order from Garnet Hill on a regular basis and although I have liked many things, I have never felt compelled to write a review. I am writing this because I just went to order the oyster gray color and noticed the negative review. I honestly have no idea what they are talking about. My cardigan is soft and has a flattering drape. I am 5'6'' and 130# and ordered a small. I plan on taking it to Europe in June to wear on cool evenings, etc.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice I like it, the only issue is that runs a bit big for me - especially the sleeves which are kind of baggy on me, not fitted like on the model, unfortunately I don't have a size down to compare, perhaps would still need my regular size to fit right elsewhere. Otherwise great. Definitely for casual wear, not work.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lightweight top layer Useful as a lightweight layer over a tank top or tee in warmer weather. Drapes nicely- quality fabric and design. As usual the garment measurements are very helpful. I would add that the sleeves run a little on the narrow side and that the grey color does not have a purple tint as in the photo.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok This cardigan looks better in the picture than in person. The fabric is a little odd and it is somewhat boxy. I wear it around the house since I am now working from home and it is comfortable in air conditioning - but I would not wear it out.
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs large I ordered a small, which the size I usually wear. The sleeves are very long, and the body is very roomy. I ordered the gray. The color and the fabric nice. I thought about returning it for a smaller size but am hoping that it will shrink in the wash.
Date published: 2020-04-25
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_47165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this run snug with a top underneath it? the sizing tool is recommending an L while I belie I am  M

Asked by: just curious
This is running true to size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-21

What is the length of this garment in xs?

Asked by: Jbabs
To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47165-Draped-Pocket Knit Cardigan