[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Dr. Scholl's® Abbot Slip-On Shoes is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Slip-Ons If I could give these shoes six stars I would! 100% comfortable from the first time I put them on! Been walking in them on my social distance hikes (in place of my athletic shoes) since the Coronavirus isolation began. They are my new go-to shoes.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! Wear them all the time! Love them & true to size..would buy another pair in different color!
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable These shoes are so comfortable that even by the end of a long day, my feet feel great. They're casual enough for jeans but I do wear them to work as well. I receive compliments on them every time I wear them. They're well-made and not flimsy. I'd love to see them in a nice tan color as well.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color goes with everything! I love these sneakers! They are very comfortable unless I wear socks which makes them too tight across my arches. Since I have high arches, I do appreciate the built in arch support. I have received numerous compliments!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute and comfy, BUT... So cute. Great fabric and super comfortable. BUT - the heel slipped so much, my foot came completely out of the shoe. I tried with and without socks, and slipped horribly with both. These were not too big - I couldn't have gone any smaller in length. The heel didn't feel wide, maybe the slipping is due to the soft felt lining in the heel? Regardless - they just did not work. So disappointing bc they really are cute.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Odd sizing I ordered a 7 and the right shoe fit fine but the left slipped off my heel. It seemed like it was wider than the right also. Cute shoe but a little expensive for what it is.
Date published: 2019-12-17
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_47200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I see there are no half sizes listed... are there different widths offered?  Do they run wide?  Long? If I wear a 6.5 wide what would be the best size to order?

Asked by: Shady z
These slip-on shoes have a medium width. We tested our sample and the shoes are running true to size. If you have a wide foot or wear a 1/2 size, order up to the next whole size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-08

do these have any arch support? what is the width?

Asked by: msb4139
The Abbot Slip-On Shoes have a medium width. The insole of this shoe does provide some arch support.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-08
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_47200, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47200-Dr. Scholl\'s® Abbot Slip-On Shoes