[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Double-Knit Duster is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knit My go-to cover for quick errands and outdoor, socially distanced chats with family and friends. Holds its shape very well and can coordinate with anything -
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear everywhere, cozy and classic! I bought this a month ago, and I've worn it almost every day. It's probably my best clothing purchase over the past few years. I've worn it with tights and a turtleneck tunic, jeans and tshirts or turtlenecks, mini dress, and I've even worn it with sweats and pajamas. It is double knit, so it's thick, and drapes beautifully. I hope GH brings this back so I can get another one in a different colour.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy at home robe... I'm so pleased with this purchase . This robe is indeed cozy. It is soft, stretchy, and warm w/o being heavy or bulky like a fleece or terry robe. No tie or buttons to bother with and the way the collar is made, keeps the back of my neck warm. I love it. It looks good and shall get a lot of wear at home.
Date published: 2020-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for me The duster is high quality but I am not a skinny girl. On me it looked like a snuggly bathrobe. I recommend it for twiggy frames.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Housecoat Perfect to wear over PJ's on cold mornings or nights. Can't see wearing this out of the house. Only to check the mail. Love the pockets, very comfortable.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nope Unflattering. Looks like a bathrobe but less cozy than one. Not even working from home can save this piece. Nope.
Date published: 2020-11-29
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size is this model wearing?  What are her height & weight?  Thanks! 

Asked by: Kazumi77
I don’t know. It looks like she is pretty tall. There are measurements on the length so you can see where it would fall on you. 
Answered by: Seattleweather
Date published: 2020-10-02
  • y_2021, m_2, d_23, h_23CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48194-Double-Knit Duster