[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Double-Knit Duster is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as a Robe, too! I looked at this duster and immediately wondered if it could work as a robe—it was the right length, no buttons, and the color I'd been looking for. And it indeed worked as a robe; I wear it a lot (especially since the pandemic has allowed for a lot of lounging around time!) and it's a nice weight: easily warm enough for late fall or early spring and not too hot for the summer. I am really glad I purchased it. Oh, and yes, it looks good on—it hangs the way it hangs on the model and is flattering! I love it!
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm Duster I purchased this to wear in the evening when it is cold over lounge wear or pajamas. It is double thickness and is very comfortable. It is warmer than my velour robe for sure. It runs oversized which I do not mind. I buy usually Large or extra large from other vendors. I was glad I selected Large as it is very roomy This was purchased on sale saving $100. This was a very good buy and will be well loved item in my wardrobe.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Love this robe. Material is beautiful. It washes easily in front loader and lay flat to dry. I bought everyone in my family one for next Christmas. The material is soft and comfortable . Its a good cut, simple and easy to wear.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knit My go-to cover for quick errands and outdoor, socially distanced chats with family and friends. Holds its shape very well and can coordinate with anything -
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wear everywhere, cozy and classic! I bought this a month ago, and I've worn it almost every day. It's probably my best clothing purchase over the past few years. I've worn it with tights and a turtleneck tunic, jeans and tshirts or turtlenecks, mini dress, and I've even worn it with sweats and pajamas. It is double knit, so it's thick, and drapes beautifully. I hope GH brings this back so I can get another one in a different colour.
Date published: 2021-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy at home robe... I'm so pleased with this purchase . This robe is indeed cozy. It is soft, stretchy, and warm w/o being heavy or bulky like a fleece or terry robe. No tie or buttons to bother with and the way the collar is made, keeps the back of my neck warm. I love it. It looks good and shall get a lot of wear at home.
Date published: 2020-12-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_48194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What size is this model wearing?  What are her height & weight?  Thanks! 

Asked by: Kazumi77
I don’t know. It looks like she is pretty tall. There are measurements on the length so you can see where it would fall on you. 
Answered by: Seattleweather
Date published: 2020-10-02
  • y_2021, m_5, d_10, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48194, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48194-Double-Knit Duster