[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Doormat Collection is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 372.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique Purchase This doormat is beautiful & very durable. I always shop Garnet Hill, when I want to purchase something special!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas Doormats The doormats were great and appreciated by the gift recipients. Once I got the order straightened out, everything was GREAT!!
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty doormats These mats don’t have rubber on the back so they’re easily compostable when you’re done using them. We put our old mats down on muddy pathways around the barn. Then we get to buy pretty new ones and not feel bad about it!
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coir These coir mats are hard to find so I was happy to find this one and on sale! Thanks
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty door mat and great quality I purchased a sale coir door mat. It is very thick but I will wait until winter is over to put it at my front door. It was a fruit theme. I have walked on it and have barely made a dent in it. It feels like it will last a long time.
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blueberry mat Very pretty doormat. I like the quality of the product.
Date published: 2022-11-14
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How thick are these mats? 

Asked by: Surgerygirl

Are the leaves in the"trailing vines" design bright red, brick red, or more rust-colored?

Asked by: keb02138

Can the#48704 Doormat be successfully sprayed to resist fading from the sun?

Asked by: Kalua

What breed of dog is on the dog and bike mat?

Asked by: Shirlm

Do these mats have a black rubber backing? The backing stains my wood decks so hopefully they are just the mat material.

Asked by: Ruth Provan

What is the backing?  Is it non=slip?

Asked by: JoanSusan
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_48704, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48704-Doormat Collection