[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Donald Pliner Naala Boots is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit was great. Got these on sale two weeks ago -- they were a great buy. While others reviewers noted that the shafts were tight, they fit me just fine. I'm tall (5'11") and on the slender side, so that might have made a difference. The stretchy section on the boot made getting it on and off quite easy.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style I get multiple kudos every time I wear these boots.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the look of the boots. Wore boots for the first time today and found them very comfortable and fairly easy to get in/out of. Previous Donald J boots were dressier, but I really appreciate the casual look of Naala boots. Very happy/satisfied w/this purchase.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this boot I bought these boots at the beginning of winter and love them. The form fitting stretch of the calf is fantastic and they are clean and modern looking with skirts, cropped pants and leggings. Would have a hard time getting them over jeans or cords. Comfortable and easy to get on and off.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots... ...Sure they are tall for my 5'4" size but they don't hit my knee cap but do touch the back of my knee when I walk and sit. I usually wear a size 7 for boots because I have a high arch but I ordered a 6.5 and they are snug when I'm getting them on or off but the foot bed is roomy and very comfortable to walk in. I wear them with legging type jeans or skirts and don't think you could comfortably fit not-legging type jeans/pants. I will only wear them in dry weather to avoid getting suede (gray) dirty.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful minimalist-styled boots! To me a minimalist-styled boot appeals and that is key to my review. I am not attracted to boots with adornment and the very lack of adornment is a plus for me. These are sleek in appearance, the colors are rich and they are easily worn with items in my closet. I cannot yet attest to how these will wear as I've not had them long or had the opportunity to wear them often. Being they are made by Donald Pliner gives me faith they will wear well; I've shoes and sandals of this brand I am ecstatic with. I recommend these to you if they appeal to you as they did to me! I'd noticed them right away but luckily purchased while a sale was in progress.
Date published: 2018-11-02
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_46104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I am very short (5') and wonder if I could wear these with a shaft of 17". Is the shaft measured from the bottom of boot or from the ankle? Also, is the material soft enough so that even if it is tall it can bend under my knees?

Asked by: Faye59
The shaft is measured from the top of sole edge. The boot has wide elastic panels on the sides for ease in movement and fit.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-12

Would you consider these would fit someone with wide calves?

Asked by: ntg1
These boots have a leg opening of 13.5 inches and approximately 13" calf circumference. Note - these boots have a fully elasticized side panel for a tailored but comfy look/feel.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Are these boots waterproof?

Asked by: Holmside
They are not waterproof.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-08

What is the length of the bottom of the foot in inches for the 81/2 and the 9?

Asked by: Jewellsh1
We do not have the length measurement and find this boot runs true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-21

What is the measurement of the boot shaft circumference?

Asked by: Zavanna
Our size 8 has a 13" calf circumference.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2019-11-02
  • y_2020, m_3, d_28, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_46104, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46104-Donald Pliner Naala Boots