[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Donald Pliner Fifi Sandals is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great and feel great It isn’t all that common to find shoes that look great and are comfortable, I’m now on my fourth or fifth pair of these awesome sandals and I just hope Donald Pliner continues to make them long into the future!
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Third pair This is my third pair. These do fit a little differently, smaller in the upper footpad. I love these sandals, they can elevate a look while being casual and they provide support for your foot.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sandals In The History Of Ever I have been wearing these sandals for years and have several pair, all from Garnet Hill. They wear exceptionally well, are exceedingly comfortable, supportive and stylish. Go with literally everything. I get compliments every time I wear them.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time favorite! These are my all time favorite sandals. I have had 4 pairs through the past 10 years.
Date published: 2022-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from DP shoes These are very cute & different sandals. True to size and fit well. I would recommend.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great style and comfort! I've bought 4 pairs of this sandal over the last many years - different colors and they're my go-to favorite! Originally came in a box saying they were made in the hills of Italy, now a box saying "made in China". Quality has changed some, leather uppers seems stiffer than previously. Comfortable and stylish! Still my favorites!
Date published: 2022-03-26
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_388
  • loc_en_US, sid_28674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where The Donald Spliner Fifi sandals made?

Asked by: Rrueter01
The Fifi sandal is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

You recommend scuffing for better traction. How do you suggest this be done?

Asked by: Babs123
We recommend scuffing on a rough surface, a cement sidewalk works well.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-23

Are these shoes made in Italy or China?

Asked by: Spatenau
The Donald Pliner Fifi sandals are made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-09-06

I own two pairs and love them except the last pair purchased-black- the footbed rubbed off in places.  Is that typical?

Asked by: Barbie A
It is not typical. Please give us a call, we would be happy to assist you with a return or exchange.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-07-16

i need a wide shoe do these run wide

Asked by: bkcicale
We carry medium width shoes, unless stated otherwise.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-17

How do I get the sale price of $60 off? Donald Pliner Sandler’s

Asked by: PKCD
We'll call to see how we can help out.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-13

true to size or order down a size?

Asked by: mupes
They fit true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-08

Is the gunmetal color leather or fabric?

Asked by: JennyS1360
The gunmetal color is leather.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_28674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28674-Donald Pliner Fifi Sandals