[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Donald Pliner Fifi Sandals is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer sandal This is my third pair of FIFi sandals. A few years back Pliner made these without the platform, which I still actually prefer. Although I didn't think I'd like the newer platform version (because I'm older) I find myself wearing them more than any other sandal I own. They are not only sheek but incredibly comfortable.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sandals ever! I love these sandals! I have owned several pair over the past couple of years. They are classic. I will keep wearing them for as long as I can keep finding them.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish they came in solid brown! These are my new favorite sandals! I would purchase another pair if there was a solid brown. They are stylish but extremely comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful shoes I normally don’t spend a lot of money on shoes, but these are worth every dime. They fit perfectly to size, and were comfortable from the moment I put them on.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from casual or dressy I have been admiring these shoes for a long time and finally decided to treat myself.To my delight , the Fifis were on sale when I ordered. They are just as I hoped they would be---stylish and comfy. The only problem is that I ordered right before the world shut down due to the pandemic, and I haven't been able to wear them yet. When safe, I will be excited to go out in my new shoes!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been Admiring These for Ages! My very stylish sister in law has two out of three of these--the black ones and the silver woven ones, so I've been staring at them for a while. Got the black ones on sale (THANK YOU GARNET HILL) and I love them. I read the reviews and I honestly don;t know what some of them mean, that the leather doesn;t seem as nice? They're true to size, comfortable, well made, and truly sexy. I hope we get some summer left after quarantine so I can get some use out of them, but they are keepers, for sure and we have other priorities since I bought them. Like staying home and staying safe.
Date published: 2020-04-29
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_360
  • loc_en_US, sid_28674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Where The Donald Spliner Fifi sandals made?

Asked by: Rrueter01
The Fifi sandal is made in China.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-03

You recommend scuffing for better traction. How do you suggest this be done?

Asked by: Babs123
We recommend scuffing on a rough surface, a cement sidewalk works well.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-08-23

Are these shoes made in Italy or China?

Asked by: Spatenau
The Donald Pliner Fifi sandals are made in China.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-07-17

I own two pairs and love them except the last pair purchased-black- the footbed rubbed off in places.  Is that typical?

Asked by: Barbie A
It is not typical. Please give us a call, we would be happy to assist you with a return or exchange.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-07-16

i need a wide shoe do these run wide

Asked by: bkcicale
We carry medium width shoes, unless stated otherwise.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2019-04-17

How do I get the sale price of $60 off? Donald Pliner Sandler’s

Asked by: PKCD
We'll call to see how we can help out.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-13

true to size or order down a size?

Asked by: mupes
They fit true to size.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-08

Is the gunmetal color leather or fabric?

Asked by: JennyS1360
The gunmetal color is leather.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-06
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_28674, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:28674-Donald Pliner Fifi Sandals