[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
DL1961 Mara Straight Ankle Jeans is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mara Jeans I love these jeans. I have large hips and have a hard time finding jeans. I bought black, dark indigo and white. They fit nice and have some stretch but not too much and they hold their shape. You can dress them up or down. They are flattering. I am 5'8, 155 pounds and the 29 fits well.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mara straigh ankle jeans Love these jeans, so soft and comfortable and looks great!!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking! The material is high quality and the fit is perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit The quality of material is exceptional and the fit is perfect. Have received several comments on the fit and quality of the jeans.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Skin These jeans look great on and are so comfortable too. These jeans are stretchy and fit true to size. I am 5'3" and 128 pounds. I ordered size 28 which fit perfectly. I ordered the dark color. These jeans are the perfect length for me because I border on being short and average height. Most teams are way too long for me: not these! I love the frayed bottom of each leg which adds a beach like detail. The distressing is just right; just enough to be trendy. I wish I had found these jeans sooner!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Indigo I shopped for awhile and eventually chose the Mara Straight Ankle in dark indigo to update my blue jeans. The denim has a slight stretch, lightly worn look & deep blue color. Love the frayed hems! / a summer match with espadrilles or booties-
Date published: 2019-05-05
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_45051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I was just wondering what you consider ankle jeans? I would think "at the ankle" or am I wrong? As pictured these jeans look to be above the ankle.

Asked by: Jaylo
Ankle jeans are designed to hit at or just above the ankle. Depending on one's height they can be a bit shorter than that. We suggest checking the actual garment measurements. The inseam on these jeans (in all sizes) is 27".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-22

Can you please tell me the brand and style of shoe the model is wearing? Thank you!

Asked by: Calethea
This item is not currently available. Please check for these shoes in a future catalog.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-01

Is there a backside / rear pocket view?

Asked by: lynnjames12
All available photos are shown on the web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25

Is the concrete color a dark black or light black?  

Asked by: TC77
These jeans are a solid medium black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-31

Can you please post some photos showing the model from the back view?

Asked by: Leslieann
We have passed along your request for back view photos to our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

I am a 32 waist and a 39 hip apx. 5’3” and 138 pounds not sure if I should order the size 10 or 12 Mara jeans. Please advise, 

Asked by: Minnie11
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

Can you tell me the rise measurement for a size 28? I see "Mid rise," but am looking for inches. thanks!

Asked by: timmi
The Front rise is 9.25" and the Back rise is 13.25".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-04-22

where are these manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
These jeans are manufactured in Pakistan.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-09
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45051-DL1961 Mara Straight Ankle Jeans