[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
DL1961 Mara Straight Ankle Jeans is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mara straigh ankle jeans Love these jeans, so soft and comfortable and looks great!!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking! The material is high quality and the fit is perfect!
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit The quality of material is exceptional and the fit is perfect. Have received several comments on the fit and quality of the jeans.
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Second Skin These jeans look great on and are so comfortable too. These jeans are stretchy and fit true to size. I am 5'3" and 128 pounds. I ordered size 28 which fit perfectly. I ordered the dark color. These jeans are the perfect length for me because I border on being short and average height. Most teams are way too long for me: not these! I love the frayed bottom of each leg which adds a beach like detail. The distressing is just right; just enough to be trendy. I wish I had found these jeans sooner!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Indigo I shopped for awhile and eventually chose the Mara Straight Ankle in dark indigo to update my blue jeans. The denim has a slight stretch, lightly worn look & deep blue color. Love the frayed hems! / a summer match with espadrilles or booties-
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome jeans Awesome jeans! I was so excited to see a DL 1961 Jean distressed look available . Since I had not worn this style before I ordered one size up from my normal deal jeans and they fit perfect!
Date published: 2019-03-16
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_45051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I was just wondering what you consider ankle jeans? I would think "at the ankle" or am I wrong? As pictured these jeans look to be above the ankle.

Asked by: Jaylo
Ankle jeans are designed to hit at or just above the ankle. Depending on one's height they can be a bit shorter than that. We suggest checking the actual garment measurements. The inseam on these jeans (in all sizes) is 27".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-22

Can you please tell me the brand and style of shoe the model is wearing? Thank you!

Asked by: Calethea
This item is not currently available. Please check for these shoes in a future catalog.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-01

Is there a backside / rear pocket view?

Asked by: lynnjames12
All available photos are shown on the web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-25

Is the concrete color a dark black or light black?  

Asked by: TC77
These jeans are a solid medium black.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-31

Can you please post some photos showing the model from the back view?

Asked by: Leslieann
We have passed along your request for back view photos to our design team.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-21

I am a 32 waist and a 39 hip apx. 5’3” and 138 pounds not sure if I should order the size 10 or 12 Mara jeans. Please advise, 

Asked by: Minnie11
Please click on the Rise & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements to help determine your best fit.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-04-22

Can you tell me the rise measurement for a size 28? I see "Mid rise," but am looking for inches. thanks!

Asked by: timmi
The Front rise is 9.25" and the Back rise is 13.25".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-04-22

where are these manufactured?

Asked by: nagl
These jeans are manufactured in Pakistan.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-03-09
  • y_2020, m_8, d_6, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_45051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 130ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45051-DL1961 Mara Straight Ankle Jeans