[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Diamond-Weave Cotton Blanket is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 62.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lightweight blanket I looked several years for this blanket. It's just want I wanted lightweight and long enough for my king size bead. I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfy So glad I made this purchase. I love the tight weave and softness of this blanket
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft I bought this 3 weeks ago. The color is just as pictured. The cotton fabric is soft to the touch. Its a comfortable light weight blanket for summer. The sized is generous. Just what I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice color! It’s the right weight for summer night breezes. We just put it on the bed so we haven’t washed it yet. However the weave looks nice and it is very soft.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summertime or as a layer in winter! I’m so glad I purchased this blanket! It’s well made and very comfort to sleep with in warmer months or as a layer in colder months.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just What I Wanted Lightweight but substantial, excellent quality, generous size and washes like a dream. No shrinkage whatsoever. Very happy with this blanket.
Date published: 2020-05-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_44340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We sleep with our dogs. All the blankets I have bought both cheap and expensive get snagged by their nails. Any idea of the weave and if it is pet friendly?

Asked by: jmdhsmiami
This blanket has a tight weave and is very durable but will not be 100% snag proof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-15

How much do these blankets shrink after being washed and dried?  I’ve purchased blankets from several other sources and they always shrink, a lot, as to no longer fit my king size bed properly. 

Asked by: Karen8513
These blankets are cut to allow for some shrinkage. The after wash measurements for the king are 108 x 90. We do expect shrinkage to exceed 5%.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

Does this blanket shed lint? I'm looking for a mid weight natural cotton blanket that will not leave a fine layer of silt-like cotton lint on sheets or wall boards or headboards. Please advise. thank you!

Asked by: angelika22
Because of the super soft zero-twist yarns that are used, this blanket does create some slight linting.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-29

Where is this item made? The product description says imported, but I'd like to know the specific country.

Asked by: rsmith
It is made in India.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-31

Is this blanket pre shrunk?

Asked by: Lori39
No, it is not preshrunk but the sizes listed online are the After Wash Measurements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

can I wash this blanket?

Asked by: ECK1
The care instructions are: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed, tumble dry low.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

Is the birch color on this blanket more pink or neutral/tan?

Asked by: MaryLG
The birch is a neutral tan color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-08

Is this blanket made from organic cotton? I figured it would have specified if it was but wanted to double check anyhow.

Asked by: icough2427
The blanket is 100% cotton; zero-twist yarns for an exceptionally soft and smooth hand. It is not defined as organic.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_44340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44340-Diamond-Weave Cotton Blanket