[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Diamond-Weave Cotton Blanket is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat blanket ever I love this blanket! Quality, thick but not heavy. It’s the best soft blanket I’ve ever had!
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Softest, Warmest Blanket you'll ever own! I LOVE this blanket. It's not only warm in the winter, but is great in the summer also. Natural fibers keep one from sweating.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and just the right weight Very nice summer weight blanket, right size, good soft feel and just a perfect blanket for our guest room.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Generous fit & drape for our king sized bed which is 16” tall. Bought the gray colored blanket which looks just as pictured. Tightly woven pattern so pulls should not be an issue when tucking in the sides and end. I do not wear jewelry when making the bed for that very reason. Just moved from New England to the South and this blanket will be our winter blanket now. It is too heavy for the summer in the South. The quality is beautiful and washes and dries well. True to Garnet Hill’s quality!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super rug Very durable and beautiful rug. It has a great hand too.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right in every way This blanket is just the right weight and feels so comfortable. It is very well-made of a sturdy, soft cotton and the blue color is just as it appears in the picture. It goes nicely in my master bedroom. I hope Garnet Hill makes these for a long time because I'd like to replace every blanket I own with these. Forever.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2019, m_8, d_17, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_44340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How much do these blankets shrink after being washed and dried?  I’ve purchased blankets from several other sources and they always shrink, a lot, as to no longer fit my king size bed properly. 

Asked by: Karen8513
These blankets are cut to allow for some shrinkage. The after wash measurements for the king are 108 x 90. We do expect shrinkage to exceed 5%.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

Does this blanket shed lint? I'm looking for a mid weight natural cotton blanket that will not leave a fine layer of silt-like cotton lint on sheets or wall boards or headboards. Please advise. thank you!

Asked by: angelika22
Because of the super soft zero-twist yarns that are used, this blanket does create some slight linting.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-29

Where is this item made? The product description says imported, but I'd like to know the specific country.

Asked by: rsmith
It is made in India.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-31

Is this blanket pre shrunk?

Asked by: Lori39
No, it is not preshrunk but the sizes listed online are the After Wash Measurements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

can I wash this blanket?

Asked by: EileenKear
The care instructions are: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed, tumble dry low.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

Is the birch color on this blanket more pink or neutral/tan?

Asked by: MaryLG
The birch is a neutral tan color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-08

Is this blanket made from organic cotton? I figured it would have specified if it was but wanted to double check anyhow.

Asked by: icough2427
The blanket is 100% cotton; zero-twist yarns for an exceptionally soft and smooth hand. It is not defined as organic.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-05-28

Will the bluestone color coordinate with the Marrakesh Organic Cotton Percale Bedding in navy?

Asked by: Evie50
The Diamond-Weave Cotton blanket in Bluestone is a slate blue color, however the blues in the Marrakesh Percale Bedding are more muted colors, navy and gray (with a blue undertone).
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2019, m_8, d_16, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_44340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 67ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44340-Diamond-Weave Cotton Blanket