[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Diamond-Weave Cotton Blanket is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this blanket! Super soft, great looking, what’s not to love?! Perfect weight for warmer weather or a great pairing with a down comforter.
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful blanket! It's big enough and not too heavy. I'm so tired of "king-size blankets" that are not wide enough to hang over the sides very far. This one is just right.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket I bought this a month ago for my grandson’s room for when he visits. I am very happy with the blanket, I believe it’s the best I have ever had. Perfect weight nice weave.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Feel and Weight to This Blanket I bought two to cover my sofas in the living room as an alternative to ready made slipcover which tend to be cheaply made. I figured a high quality blanket would make a better cover than a cheaply made slipcover and I was right. I loved the blankets so much, I then ordered one for my bed.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Pleased! Years ago I bought cotton blankets from another store. The twins stretched so much they could almost cover a queen bed. I have been reluctant to get any cotton blanket since. I saw my mother had bought this blanket. I tugged on it is various directions and the weave didn't give way and stretch. So I bought one for myself. I could not be more pleased. It is perfect! Just right for summer sleeping. I hope this is a staple at Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from as is expected I needed a pop of color in my bedroom and this did the trick. Came as I was expecting it to be and no issues. Happy customer.
Date published: 2019-08-19
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_44340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

We sleep with our dogs. All the blankets I have bought both cheap and expensive get snagged by their nails. Any idea of the weave and if it is pet friendly?

Asked by: jmdhsmiami
This blanket has a tight weave and is very durable but will not be 100% snag proof.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-07

How much do these blankets shrink after being washed and dried?  I’ve purchased blankets from several other sources and they always shrink, a lot, as to no longer fit my king size bed properly. 

Asked by: Karen8513
These blankets are cut to allow for some shrinkage. The after wash measurements for the king are 108 x 90. We do expect shrinkage to exceed 5%.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-25

Does this blanket shed lint? I'm looking for a mid weight natural cotton blanket that will not leave a fine layer of silt-like cotton lint on sheets or wall boards or headboards. Please advise. thank you!

Asked by: angelika22
Because of the super soft zero-twist yarns that are used, this blanket does create some slight linting.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-10-29

Where is this item made? The product description says imported, but I'd like to know the specific country.

Asked by: rsmith
It is made in India.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-31

Is this blanket pre shrunk?

Asked by: Lori39
No, it is not preshrunk but the sizes listed online are the After Wash Measurements.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

can I wash this blanket?

Asked by: ECK1
The care instructions are: Machine wash cold, gentle cycle, with like colors; use only non-chlorine bleach when needed, tumble dry low.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-29

Is the birch color on this blanket more pink or neutral/tan?

Asked by: MaryLG
The birch is a neutral tan color.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-06-08

Is this blanket made from organic cotton? I figured it would have specified if it was but wanted to double check anyhow.

Asked by: icough2427
The blanket is 100% cotton; zero-twist yarns for an exceptionally soft and smooth hand. It is not defined as organic.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-05-28
  • y_2020, m_3, d_29, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_44340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:44340-Diamond-Weave Cotton Blanket