[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Deanna Leaves All-Season Water Mat is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, durable but still fit under our front door. Love these mats to protect our cork floor from water and debris! They are thick and durable but still fit under our front door. I miss the red color as all these dark subdued colors look the same. Also, the darker colors show the dirt more. Still highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All season mat I purchased this for the main entrance to our home and it has worked well. It is safe for the natural wood floor, water is absorbed into the rug Vacuums well as it does get its share of usual outdoor grass, dirt , leaves etc. Looks good too.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with purchase Easy to sweep off leaves and grass. Heavy enough to stay in place in front of door.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! This mat does not disappoint! Beautiful and high-quality. I am currently using it outside, and whenever it gets wet it is very quick to dry!
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely entrance to our front door! Color true to example as shown in email. Made well and fits our needs.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves Water Mat looks great! I have this dark green mat on the Kitchen porch where I go in and out several times a day to a compost bin set at edge of the back yard. Walking on the grass under trees where currently spring buds and pollen are at their peak, I use the mat every time
Date published: 2022-04-14
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_42474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the border on the mat made of? Is it a rubber border or a fiber border?

Asked by: Asis
The border matches the face of the mat. It is 100% Premium-Grade Anti-static Polypropylene. The rubber is on the bottom of the mat only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

How much does the runner weigh

Asked by: Wailau
The runner is 6 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

I was considering this mat for my kitchen and was concerned about 1 review that said it had nibs on the back. We just got our hardwood floors done and I'm concerned the nibs will ruin the finish/floors. 

Asked by: Colleen65
We say on our website, these Garnet Hill exclusives add a pop of personality throughout your home, front door to back door, kitchen island to bathroom vanity. It does have a rubber backing with nibs.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-14

What is the thickness of the Water Guard Mats ?

Asked by: Garvey
The thickness is approximately 1/4" - 3/8".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-08-28

What is the height profile of the carpet. I want to put it inside the entryway under a doorway with very small clearance.

Asked by: kjwhalen

Can the half round mat be monogrammed?

Asked by: Kakith

I need these for inside the house, at front and/or side doors. Would these work? (I don't want to damage the wood floors with hard rubbers on the back of outside rugs.) Thank you!

Asked by: cpmb

We are interested in the Deanna leaf green 8’ water guard runner. We’ve read some reviews from years past that this rug’s color was not the color advertised and that when it came it was much darker. Has this color problem been corrected? 

Asked by: AnnG
  • y_2022, m_9, d_30, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_42474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42474-Deanna Leaves All-Season Water Mat