[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Deanna Leaves Water Guard Mat is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handsome and sturdy Looks nice. Does not slide around. Seems very sturdy. Little bits of plant debris can be hard to extricate, but that probably goes with the "territory".
Date published: 2020-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these outdoor rugs! I bought these outdoor rugs about a month ago and they look so nice. Holding up to the rain and sun. Love them!
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mat! We have the Deanna Leaves mat in the half circle design, and it is just perfect outside our patio door. Lies completely flat, and really picks up debris off of shoes and paws on the way into the house. Plus the leaves design is lovely!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Made and Good Looking This mat has met with my hopes for a great all weather door mat. We had a thunderstorm with strong gusty winds and driving rain. The mat did not move and quickly shed the water. This is a great door mat.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice looking! I bought the bluestone color which is nicely understated. This pattern is a very good look for the entryway. It stays looking nice even with the traffic in and out. No need to vacuum it daily, once a week is more than enough.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected We had flooding in kitchen area & bought to cover ruined flooring. Material is comfortable to bare feet’s than expected. Cat approved.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_42474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the border on the mat made of? Is it a rubber border or a fiber border?

Asked by: ASIS
The border matches the face of the mat. It is 100% Premium-Grade Anti-static Polypropylene. The rubber is on the bottom of the mat only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-27

How much does the runner weigh

Asked by: Wailau
The runner is 6 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-10-19

I was considering this mat for my kitchen and was concerned about 1 review that said it had nibs on the back. We just got our hardwood floors done and I'm concerned the nibs will ruin the finish/floors. 

Asked by: Colleen65
We say on our website, these Garnet Hill exclusives add a pop of personality throughout your home, front door to back door, kitchen island to bathroom vanity. It does have a rubber backing with nibs.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-14

What is the thickness of the Water Guard Mats ?

Asked by: Garvey
The thickness is approximately 1/4" - 3/8".
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-08-28

What is the height profile of the carpet. I want to put it inside the entryway under a doorway with very small clearance.

Asked by: kjwhalen

Can the half round mat be monogrammed?

Asked by: Kakith

Can this be used outdoors at a front door?

Asked by: Brendie
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_42474, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:42474-Deanna Leaves Water Guard Mat