[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Dash & Albert Woven Storage Basket is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the basket I bought this about a month ago. It is even nicer than it looks online. The colors (green) are lovely and the leather handles are of high quality. Couldn't be happier with it.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and sturdy without being stiff This is my 5th purchase of these baskets. I have picked them all up on sale and I always look for that sale! I use them in my bathroom on selves to store and organize towels, paper towels and miscellaneous stuff. They stand up on their own and do not look stiff but are very sturdy. The colors are vibrant and muted, a beautiful mix of weaving. My last one was a soft grey and beige tone. The leather handles add to their classy look. I would probably tote these for groceries or farmer market trips if I had more. Do not hesitate to purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can be used in many ways Love the sturdy handles. Currently using it to store winter throws, but could see it being used to transport items for the Holidays next year.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great woven baskets - for anything! These Baskets are so nice, real nice tight woven material. Thought about giving one to my daughter but I think I'm keeping them both! You can put blankets, jeans, magazines, pretty much anything! Very nice - happy I got 2 of them on sale.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made Great looking and handy item for creating less clutter
Date published: 2020-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and just the right size! I Love it! Did not have a place to put the extra blankets. Now when the nights get cold, all I have to do is get them from the basket.
Date published: 2020-08-10
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_48191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 121ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the dimensions of 48191, woven storage basket?

Asked by: L8mith
The measurements are 12" wide x 12" deep x 9" high.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

What are the dimensions of this basket?

Asked by: Linda8888
The basket is 12" wide, 12" deep and 9" high.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-09

What are the dimensions of these storage baskets?

Asked by: Eva G
The storage basket is 9" high, 12" wide and 12" deep.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_48191, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48191-Dash & Albert Woven Storage Basket