[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cottage Stripe Cotton Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in my kitchen! Bought these to protect the wood floor in front of the stove and sink in my newly renovated kitchen. Colors are a perfect complement to my cabinets. Rugs arrived very soon after I ordered.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of a plan I am updating my kitchen and this rug is part of the update. I like it very much….I have several Dash and Albert rugs and they never go wrong! Thanks.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and Fun The colors in this rug have warmed up my space. The fun stripe makes me smile! Great quality and style!
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug! Feels great in your feet! Looks classic! Lots of compliments! Great quality!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rug The quality is wonderful and colors are exactly as shown. This is my second cottage stripe rug by Dash and Albert. You can’t go wrong.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great colors and really truly washable Our house is literally full of these rugs - tightly woven, great colors -excellent for a household with pets - we wash these in cold water and hang them to dry. they look as good as new .
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_17391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 19ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the thickness of item 17391?

Asked by: Jane Gallup
This rug is approximately 1/4 inch thick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-20

What is the height of the rug? I need it for indoor use and need the door to clear it.

Asked by: EmilyMOKC
This rug is approximately 1/4 inch thick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-20

How do I clean these rugs, cottage ,I have one and it is dirty as it is white with blue stripes. Thank you , Helen

Asked by: Olive8
The care instructions are: Hand wash in cold water, separately. Do not bleach. Do not tumble dry. Professional cleaning is recommended.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30

I'm wondering how the stripes are for a larger sized rug like 6'x10', are there more of them or are each set of stripes wider so the proportions are kept how it looks online?

Asked by: willgoh2
The stripes are the same width no matter what size the rug is.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-16

Is this rug treated with any chemicals, flame retardants, scotch guard, etc?

Looking fir a rug that is completely free of chemicals.
Asked by: JudyCC
This was not treated with any chemicals.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-03-30

Is the stripe in the Swedish Stripe gray?

Asked by: Georgi
The stripes in the Swedish Stripe are a muted blue.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-07-15

What other color is on the black stripe rug?

Asked by: uugg1
It is natural.
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2016-02-06

Are the Dash and Albert cotton runners suitable for stairs, with the appropriate rug pad and fixings?

Asked by: EWC1
Yes, with the appropriate tools they would work on stairs.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_17391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 20ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17391-Dash & Albert Cottage Stripe Cotton Rug Collection

Cottage Stripe Cotton Rug

Cottage Stripe Cotton Rug - Eden Blue Multistripe

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad