[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cottage Stripe Cotton Rug is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rugs High quality, beautiful colors, and easy to care for. I have three of this rugs for tge bathrooms in my house. They feel nice on the feet, absorb water, and you can throw them in the wash - let them air dry. They hold their shape and color. Sturdy enough for three teenagers.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect rug Love my rug! It was exactly how I envisioned it to be; great quality, colors are perfect, and it unrolled and laid down so nicely!
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and machine washable Perfect size lovely and machine washable. Lovely pattern.
Date published: 2022-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun, well-made small rugs I just bought two new cottage stripe 2 x 3 rugs. I already have a bunch throughout the house, in the kitchen and in front of doors. I'm going to buy runners as well for hallways. They're fun and good quality. The new ones, however, are different from the older ones I have: new ones have a larger weave and are consequently thicker, so not sure how well they'll wash in the hand wash setting in my machine.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect in my kitchen! Bought these to protect the wood floor in front of the stove and sink in my newly renovated kitchen. Colors are a perfect complement to my cabinets. Rugs arrived very soon after I ordered.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Part of a plan I am updating my kitchen and this rug is part of the update. I like it very much….I have several Dash and Albert rugs and they never go wrong! Thanks.
Date published: 2021-08-20
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_113
  • loc_en_US, sid_17391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the thickness of item 17391?

Asked by: Jane Gallup
This rug is approximately 1/4 inch thick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-20

What is the height of the rug? I need it for indoor use and need the door to clear it.

Asked by: EmilyMOKC
This rug is approximately 1/4 inch thick.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-01-20

How do I clean these rugs, cottage ,I have one and it is dirty as it is white with blue stripes. Thank you , Helen

Asked by: Olive8
The care instructions are: Hand wash in cold water, separately. Do not bleach. Do not tumble dry. Professional cleaning is recommended.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-11-30

I'm wondering how the stripes are for a larger sized rug like 6'x10', are there more of them or are each set of stripes wider so the proportions are kept how it looks online?

Asked by: willgoh2
The stripes are the same width no matter what size the rug is.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2017-10-16

Is this rug treated with any chemicals, flame retardants, scotch guard, etc?

Looking fir a rug that is completely free of chemicals.
Asked by: JudyCC
This was not treated with any chemicals.
Answered by: ErinGHCS
Date published: 2017-03-30

Is the stripe in the Swedish Stripe gray?

Asked by: Georgi
The stripes in the Swedish Stripe are a muted blue.
Answered by: JennyGHCS
Date published: 2016-07-15

What other color is on the black stripe rug?

Asked by: uugg1
It is natural.
Answered by: MichaelAnnGHcs
Date published: 2016-02-06

Are the Dash and Albert cotton runners suitable for stairs, with the appropriate rug pad and fixings?

Asked by: EWC1
Yes, with the appropriate tools they would work on stairs.
Answered by: HollyGHCS
Date published: 2015-02-17
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_17391, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17391-Dash & Albert Cottage Stripe Cotton Rug Collection

Cottage Stripe Cotton Rug

Cottage Stripe Cotton Rug