[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Dash & Albert Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 210.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colors I have bought a number of Garnet Hill rugs so that I can change them seasonally in my entryway. They never dissapoint!
Date published: 2021-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meant my exceptions !!! It is perfect for my entry way. Colors are true to picture, very well made. I am sure it will last for years.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colors I’m very happy with this rug. I love the design and the colors, and it fits perfectly in the space I bought it for.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUNNER!!! I purchased the round version of this cute runner a few years ago and have always loved it and still do. I have thought about getting the matching runner ever since. I bought it for myself for my birthday and I can't stop staring at it with a smile on my face!
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look I bought two of these for my kitchen about a month ago and just love how they look and feel. Love the Colors and the design.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my rug! I spend so much time in my home office nowadays that I couldn't stand my old rug anymore. I admired this colorful work of art in the catalog for weeks before I finally let myself buy it. And I'm so glad I did! Although I do spend time looking at it throughout the day, I swear it has made me more productive. I love my office now!
Date published: 2021-03-01
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is the cat's Claw wool hooked rug for sale? It won't come up as an option to buy. what's up with that?

Asked by: Ann Doozy
This rug is available. Please type the item number (17392) into the search bar on the Garnet Hill web site to see our current selections.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-11-21

How do you clean the Dash and Albert wool area rugs?

Asked by: Mosaic girl
Dash and Albert recommend professional rug cleaning only.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-20

How much does the 8x10 weigh? I don’t see that in the description. 

Asked by: SoCoMama
The 8 x 10 is 48 pounds.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-07-28

How do you clean one of the Cat's paw rugs?

Asked by: Candace108
We recommend professional rug cleaning only.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-23

Can you please tell me the exact size of th 2' x 3' rug? I am tight on space and only have 1'-11 1/2". Is it really only 1/4" thick? Thx

Asked by: KBdesign
We would not recommend our 2'X3' rug for your space and is approximately 1/4" thick.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-09-27

I am interested in the Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug by Dash & Albert in gray, but I would like to see a sample in my home first. Crate & Barrel offers a 12" x 12" sample for $25.00. Does Garnet Hill have that option? Thank you!

Asked by: KMHill
We do not offer samples.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-24

Does the IVORY Dash and Albert Cat's Paw 3x5 rug have a solid border around it? If so, what color is it? Thank you!

Asked by: Ms M
To see the border of the ivory rug please click on the swatch for ivory. It is the 2nd rug pictured in the pile from the outside.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-18

I am concerned about the door closing over the rug.  Have you had problems with this issue?  Thank you.

Asked by: Portland Laura
The rug is a little less than a ¼" thick and shouldn't interfere with the door opening/closing.
Answered by: LynnGHCS
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2021, m_4, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_17392, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 102ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:17392-Dash & Albert Cat\'s Paw Hooked Wool Rug

Dash & Albert Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug

Dash & Albert Cat's Paw Hooked Wool Rug

Rug Pad

Felted Rug Pad