[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Dash & Albert Artisanal Braided Jute Rug is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great runner rug This rug is fabulous. It is soft, well made, and the color is exactly as shown. Wish I had found this sooner!
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eco area rug Nice and thick — we have lots of heel walkers — and no worries about moths or plastic. So, so, so soft. But beware: it IS thick. Make sure it will fit under doors.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase We bought two of these for in front of our bathroom vanities. Have had them for a couple months now. Was concerned since they are part jute. But we are super happy. They do have a backing. Do not shed. And really are super soft on your feet. They hold up when we get out of the shower with damp feet. They seem to be well made and will last quite a while.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color I ordered 2 in different colors. The colors are vivid and the rugs strong. I am so happy. Thank you
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful rug I just put this rug in my bedroom. The blue rug is beautiful. It looks more expensive in person. The weave is thick and soft under foot. I agree with a previous review that the blue is closer to a navy color. It blends well with greens and blues. The color is rich.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A quality product! I bought this rug for the mudroom doorway from my garage. It is nice looking and adds to the room. It is a little thicker than I thought which is something to keep in mind it you need clearance for door opening. I'm going to order another rug for my laundry room.
Date published: 2021-05-06
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_45349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Do you have color swatches of these rugs?

Asked by: DrBerh
We do not have rug swatches available.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-11

Is this rug reversible?

Asked by: Anonymous
The rug is not reversible.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-09-27

Is this rug suitable for use atop a berber carpet? Is there any risk of bleeding through?

Asked by: ktemn44
We have not tested the colorfastness of this rug. We suggest always using a rug pad.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-07

how thick is this rug and how dense? my mom has the Dash & Albert tile pattern wool rug, which is non moveable when down.  I have two German Shepherds and my rugs, even with rug pads, within two hours after waking up the rugs look like roller coasters.

Asked by: elizabeth58
It has a 3/4" pile.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-08-05

What is on the back of rug? Any traction?

Asked by: Nern
We suggest the use of a rug pad. The back is made of cotton/jute and the braids are on the front.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-30

do you have samples of this rug that you can mail?

Asked by: zoe1951
We do not have swatches available for this rug.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-12-27

Is Washed Silver the lightest color of the Jute rugs?

Asked by: Linda Blair
Yes, you are correct, the lightest color in the pile of rugs is Washed Silver and that is a good representation of all the colors.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2018-11-19

In your catalog the colors flax and natural seem to be reversed. Please confirm the colors as they appear online as the image is larger for a better method of choosing the correct color

Asked by: Enquirer
Yes, you are correct, the Flax and Natural are switched on line. The catalog is correct, the natural is the one that looks more yellow.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-09-13
  • y_2022, m_11, d_30, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45349, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45349-Dash & Albert Artisanal Braided Jute Rug