[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cross-Pleated Knit Dress is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 11.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dress! I have both colors I purchased this to have a comfortable work at home option that works with Video conferences. It is extremely comfortable and looks great on. It is easy to wear and no worries about bra exposure. Ladies this is an issue during COVID - I have seen more bras on the screen that I would like to think about.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practically perfect in every way Perfect length, high enough neckline for my office, lots of compliments, but best of all it's as comfy as a nightgown!
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modest Goddess Dress I bought this dress in gray, and I think it will be very versatile. Can be dressed up, but I'll most wear it at the office. Fabric is very soft, and the fit is fabulous.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Great fit. I have an athletic, curvy frame and this fits like a glove
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I wasn’t sure about buying this dress based on the other reviews but it is a good fit for me and is very comfortable. FYI I am 5’5” 115 pounds small bust. I got the lavender color XS and look forward to wearing it in warm weather, though where to I don’t know! Maybe just at home on my porch! I think it will be nice with a fun necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric, bad for apple shapes I wish this would fit me. Fabric was great, neckline was decent (as opposed to being an over-revealing V neck), and would go great with a denim jacket and tennis shoes or dressed up. Unfortunately, I am an apple shape and without a waistline, it looked ridiculous at the waistline. Recommend for anyone who has a bit of inward curve. Great at sale price!
Date published: 2020-07-19
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_47160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the styling in the back?

Asked by: KJDD
The back of the dress is unadorned.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-28

I love the look of your new cross pleated knit dress (color especially) but need to know if it would look good on someone with a large bust?  

Asked by: Loggie48
Yes, this versatile dress works well with all body types. The front cross pleat is attached so there is worry of "spilling out" of the top of the dress. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21

How long is this dress? How tall is the model wearing it? 

Asked by: Tgirl05
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. We do not have any information regarding the model's measurements.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47160-Cross-Pleated Knit Dress