[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cross-Pleated Knit Dress is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modest Goddess Dress I bought this dress in gray, and I think it will be very versatile. Can be dressed up, but I'll most wear it at the office. Fabric is very soft, and the fit is fabulous.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Great fit. I have an athletic, curvy frame and this fits like a glove
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for me I wasn’t sure about buying this dress based on the other reviews but it is a good fit for me and is very comfortable. FYI I am 5’5” 115 pounds small bust. I got the lavender color XS and look forward to wearing it in warm weather, though where to I don’t know! Maybe just at home on my porch! I think it will be nice with a fun necklace.
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not for my shape The dress was really cute; I bought it in 2 colors. The material was really soft and the colors were great. But when I tried it on the shape was not for me. The back needed a defined waist like the front, to flatter the natural waistline all the way around and prevent awkward bunching. This dress works for straight figures with little definition. I would recommend only for certain figures.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected I liked the styling in the catalog but found this dress to be unflattering. I felt the fabric was too thin, and the construction didn't seem like it would hold up well. The quality was not typical Garnet Hill.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good fit Don’t know for whom this was designed, but there’s too much folding going on to look anything like the photo unless you have no curves. Fabric is soft and the heather is a pretty color, but no way did it fit around my upper body.
Date published: 2020-03-18
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_47160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the styling in the back?

Asked by: KJDD
The back of the dress is unadorned.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-28

I love the look of your new cross pleated knit dress (color especially) but need to know if it would look good on someone with a large bust?  

Asked by: Loggie48
Yes, this versatile dress works well with all body types. The front cross pleat is attached so there is worry of "spilling out" of the top of the dress. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-21

How long is this dress? How tall is the model wearing it? 

Asked by: Tgirl05
The length of this dress varies depending on size. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information. We do not have any information regarding the model's measurements.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-12
  • y_2020, m_6, d_1, h_14CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_47160, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47160-Cross-Pleated Knit Dress