[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cropped Wool Jacket is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous jacket This jacket is exceptionally made from the finest quality materials. I love it!
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing Touch I bought this in the fall. Really gives jeans and sweater a sophisticated look.
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love my recent purchase, I have been well satisfied with anything I’ve bought from your wonderful company.
Date published: 2021-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great jacket for fall This is a great jacket for early fall, looks nice with a basic tee shirt or turtleneck underneath. The sleeves run long but looks good with them rolled in a cuff. Fit is very boxy. The color is better in person.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size down! I normally wear a 10-12, but based on the comments and garment dimensions (thanks, Garnet Hill!) I ordered an XS. I probably would have done better with a S for more room across the back at the underarms, but I'm going to keep it. The fabric is a soft and smooth felted wool, but fragile. Someone made the unfortunate choice to use snaps for a smooth double-breasted closure, but the fabric is stretched/distorted from pulling the snaps open (see photo). I'm going to guess this garment was returned at one point because I was careful when I undid them. The sleeves are very long, but because of the seam construction, I was able to cuff them. I would have returned if I paid full price, but it's still a bargain at the sale price
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Get your Exercise wearing this jacket. Very heavy to wear too much for me; order down since it was larger than my normal size. Good color.
Date published: 2021-10-16
  • y_2021, m_10, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_48185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the chest size of the medium?

Asked by: Tuttle

Is it lined?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_48185, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48185-Cropped Wool Jacket