[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cropped Wide-Leg Chinos is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made, stylish and comfortable I've worn these several times since I got them and they get more comfortable each time. A supple -not thin- fabric, well sewn, nice style. They look better in person, the photo does not do them justice.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Disappointed I bought these on line and really don't like shopping on line because I like to try on for size and appearance and returning is a hassle by mail. But, due to Covid 19 I have become a reluctant on line shopper. These pants were exactly as pictured as to color and fit. I wear a size 10, usually, but all 10's are not the same. These were a true size 10 and I loved the fit and color.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new cropped chinos. I love these cropped wide-leg chinos. Very comfortable, stylish and exceptional quality. I wear them all the time and they are holding up great. Wish they came in more colors.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft cotton Love these chinos. Was looking for something a little cooler for spring and summer without showing a lot of skin. These are true to size and can be dressed up or down.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Quality and Very Flattering! These look wonderful on and feel great! I'm only 5'4 and these chinos check all the right boxes . I purchased the olive vine - which is the kind of color that will only get softer and better with age, washings and wear. I'm back to get the pebble!! Great quality and true to size.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pants. Nice fit..can't wait to wear them.The material is light but substantial .
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2021, m_5, d_5, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_47611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 25ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement of the rise?

Asked by: Seaya
The rise measurements are different for each size. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47611-Cropped Wide-Leg Chinos