[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cropped Wide-Leg Chinos is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy These are the classic yet hip pair to wear for this summer. A little pricy but will be worn for years to come!
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and attractive I bought these pants a month ago and I'm convinced they'll be my favorite purchase of the summer. I've gotten lots of compliments on the color, they go with everything and they are really comfortable
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, style and color If you are looking for a pair of quality wide leg chinos, these are the ones. I love the color, fit, and weight of the fabric. They look exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made, stylish and comfortable I've worn these several times since I got them and they get more comfortable each time. A supple -not thin- fabric, well sewn, nice style. They look better in person, the photo does not do them justice.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not Disappointed I bought these on line and really don't like shopping on line because I like to try on for size and appearance and returning is a hassle by mail. But, due to Covid 19 I have become a reluctant on line shopper. These pants were exactly as pictured as to color and fit. I wear a size 10, usually, but all 10's are not the same. These were a true size 10 and I loved the fit and color.
Date published: 2021-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my new cropped chinos. I love these cropped wide-leg chinos. Very comfortable, stylish and exceptional quality. I wear them all the time and they are holding up great. Wish they came in more colors.
Date published: 2020-06-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_47611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What is the measurement of the rise?

Asked by: Seaya
The rise measurements are different for each size. Please call customer service at 1-800-870-3513 and we will be happy to assist you.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-17
  • y_2021, m_9, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_47611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 30ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47611-Cropped Wide-Leg Chinos