[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cropped Boxy Weekender Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 502.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won’t go wrong with this shirt! A great timeless piece for any wardrobe. I have two of these shirts, the white and navy striped. They definitely have a flattering fit and the Pima cotton made in Peru is my favorite. As far as sizing, I’m 5’4”, 156 lbs, 40C bust and the large fit perfect with a nice loose drape.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not an ordinary Tee I have purchased a number of these tees over the years and they continue to be a go to basic for me here in coastal NC. It is made with a thin soft Peruvian cotton fabric with plenty of possibilities to be worn as inside dressy or outside casual. I am petite-123# and 5 feet tall so the boxy top gives me a bit more length which I prefer. Cap sleeve is just right. The neck has a large scoop which as shown in the photo can be controlled if desired. The colors are lovely. Watch for sales but If it works a basic white/ivory color will not disappoint. I order small as I prefer a loose look as seen in the photo. Wash on gentle then shake out wrinkles to air dry. Or dryer dry briefly on medium heat for about 5 minutes then onto a hanger to finish. A bit of gentle care will help maintain this great tee.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cotton tee shirt Best Tee Shirt ever - my go-to shirt. It's 100% cotton (harder to find these days) and such a soft, nicely draped cotton. The sleeves are terrific, with a bit of flare. I have three of this tee shirt in white - and throw them in the washer and dryer -and they come out fine and ready to wear again.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A wardrobe essential Casual, light and airy, and sophisticated. Falls beautifully. Not your typical t-shirt.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality, versatile tee This is my second time buying a couple of these shirts. I find them very versatile: easy to dress up or down with skirts or jeans, flattering cut, and work well with high and mid rise pants. I am tall and these have enough length for many waistlines. Love the cut as I’m not a fan of regular t-shirts or v-necks. Wash well—my other two are still looking good after many years. I wash on cold and hang dry.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite tee! I have three of these in different colors, Super soft fabric, nice easy fit, keep them coming!
Date published: 2022-06-26
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_430
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What length is the XL

Asked by: Texnlady
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

heathered kelp, on screen appears like the soft taupe color youve had in some linen. Kelp sounds greenish -can you describe accurate color? thanks!

Asked by: Naia
The Heathered Kelp color is a green with brown tones. The heathering softens the color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Is the Heathered Kelp a green or a brown?  Also the same question regarding the ash color, green tone or brown tone?

Asked by: Liz K
The Heathered Kelp is a greenish brown color and the Dark Ashwood is a darker gray with brown tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

Does this shirt run true to size? Im 5'5" and 123 Lbs

Asked by: MamaMeg
This top is designed with a boxy relaxed fit and is running true to size . To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

Does this boxy tee run large?

Asked by: Gayeus
This tee has a boxy fit. It is cropped length and has a fuller silhouette. If you would like a snugger fit, size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-09

What is the length in size L?

Asked by: catster
The center back length measurement in size L is 23.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Is the fabric so light weight that you can see through it?

Asked by: Esqmbr
It is not see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-09

I wear size 16 or XL in almost everything.  Would I wear L or XL in these tee shirts?

Asked by: kayaknorthwest7
We suggest ordering your usual size. For complete garment measurements, please consult the "Fit & Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2022, m_8, d_18, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 21ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43827-Cropped Boxy Weekender Tee