[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cropped Boxy Weekender Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Most Perfect Tee Ever Made! How many ways do I love, love, love Garnet Hill's Cropped Boxy Weekend tee? It has a design that is at once classic, chic and so comfortable. It is made of 100% cotton, holds its shape and is flattering on most body types. It is a Garnet Hill classic ... please promise to always offer this tee design. It is flawless!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite summer tee It's comfortable. I love the length and the detail on the sleeve. Looks great with white jeans or a khaki skirt.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to your t-shirt wardrobe I live in white tees and decided to try this one to add some variety to my wardrobe. I was afraid it would be too big or boxy - but it was perfect. I wear XS and this was true to size. Great length - not too long. I am 5' 4" and weight 112. Workout, slender build.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! Bought this in white and carbon. I am usually a small, but I find Garnet Hill tops sometimes run a bit large for me, so I ordered xsmall...they fit perfectly. They are cool and comfortable!
Date published: 2021-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering Now this is my favourite top. It is loose, comfortable and flattering.
Date published: 2021-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from versatile knit top I was gifted this in dark blue, washed great and kept its shape, I have since purchased 3 more, all different colors, works well with skirts and pants.
Date published: 2021-06-30
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_353
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What length is the XL

Asked by: Texnlady
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2020-01-10

heathered kelp, on screen appears like the soft taupe color youve had in some linen. Kelp sounds greenish -can you describe accurate color? thanks!

Asked by: Naia
The Heathered Kelp color is a green with brown tones. The heathering softens the color.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-28

Is the Heathered Kelp a green or a brown?  Also the same question regarding the ash color, green tone or brown tone?

Asked by: Liz K
The Heathered Kelp is a greenish brown color and the Dark Ashwood is a darker gray with brown tones.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-06-25

Does this shirt run true to size? Im 5'5" and 123 Lbs

Asked by: Megnum
This top is designed with a boxy relaxed fit and is running true to size . To choose the best fit for you, click the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-05-28

Does this boxy tee run large?

Asked by: Gayeus
This tee has a boxy fit. It is cropped length and has a fuller silhouette. If you would like a snugger fit, size down.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-04-09

What is the length in size L?

Asked by: catster
The center back length measurement in size L is 23.5".
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-03-12

Is the fabric so light weight that you can see through it?

Asked by: Esqmbr
It is not see through.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2020-04-09

I wear size 16 or XL in almost everything.  Would I wear L or XL in these tee shirts?

Asked by: pdxnative7
We suggest ordering your usual size. For complete garment measurements, please consult the "Fit & Measurements" for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_43827, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:43827-Cropped Boxy Weekender Tee