[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cropped Boxy Patchwork Sweater is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty sweater I love textural variation in otherwise monochrome sweaters. I bought this on a sale of the day for next autumn, as it color is pure autumn leaves. It's a pretty sweater, a bit warm for spring, ut then, I bought it for next fall and winter. I like the color; it's a lively burnt sienna, but not too harsh.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Detailing The patchwork knit patterns on this sweater are really gorgeous. I bought the deep cinder which is a smokey brown. It’s definitely “boxy” which is fine with me. I’m 5’6” 135lbs, 36/D with long arms and a broad swimmers back so I bought the large. I’m glad I got the large because I can easily fit a shirt underneath with room for shrinkage in the wash; however I’m sure that a medium would’ve fit fine. It is a tiny bit itchy so I would’nt recommend it if you're someone who's sensitive to wool.
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cropped Boxy Patchwork Sweater This is my go-to sweater for this winter. I can dress it up or dress it down. Love this sweater. I almost bought two, but the other color I wanted was no longer available. Too bad, as I would have been happy to own two of these sweaters.
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful sweater! I got the greenish-blue color and it was even more beautiful in person. The detailed patterns are gorgeous! It is a little boxy but not overly so. The superfine marino wool is a soft wool feel, not a cloud-soft cashmere feel. Marino wool is not prone to pilling (look it up!)...so I expect this sweater to wear well and last. For reference, I'm 5'3", 120/slender and my size small sweater fits perfectly.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cropped Boxy Patchwork Sweater I really like the sweater but, it is boxy so, if you like things more fitter than this sweater probably isn't for you. I bought a small and I probably could have gotten an extra small but I have long arms and I don't like it when my sleeves are short. I love the blue color, the fabric is soft and it's warm. I personally would buy another one in a different color.
Date published: 2020-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Scratchy Love the color and casual style, but for 100% merino it is incredibly scratchy! Ran it through the gentle cycle with fabric softener x 3, now it is comfortable enough when layered with a tee.
Date published: 2020-02-17
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_46958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 100ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does this pullover sweater fit a true medium build woman?

Asked by: GladICame19
This sweater is running true to size.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-22

Is the pattern also on the back of the sweater? Is it  still  for sale at the special price?

Asked by: javajudy
Yes, the pattern is all over the sweater.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-21
  • y_2020, m_4, d_5, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46958, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46958-Cropped Boxy Patchwork Sweater