[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cropped Boxy Gauze Shirt is rated 3.4 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, Comfortable Shirt Is this stylish? No, but it's a cool, comfortable shirt to throw on to go to the grocery store, for a hike, or to garden. I bought all three colors on sale and I'm glad I did.
Date published: 2019-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic This little plaid shirt can go anywhere! It's casual enough for jeans and an eye catcher paired with slim long skirt. I particularly like that the plaid is centered including the v-neck piece and matches at the side seams. Fit as expected for my size. It's a winner in my closet.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy, airy My daughter bought me the pink shirt, in size 16, and it fits perfectly. Looks trim too, not too much fabric but enough. And I love the fabric, light and pretty.
Date published: 2019-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy Purchase I have been waiting for this to go on sale. Really love the look and fabric. Only reason why I'm giving it 4 stars is the length. I know it is described as cropped, and it is. (but I still like it & keeping it)
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Warning I love this shirt (got it on sale) and received two compliments out in public the first two days I wore it. A very cute look (got the navy plaid)! However, watch those washing instructions. It went into the dryer and came out all shriveled up. I ironed it out to the original size but would not put it in the dryer next time. (Mea culpa, but those tags always say the same thing, and you start ignoring them.)
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, but didn’t work for me Nice top, well made, just didn’t look great on me.
Date published: 2019-03-21
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_45922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is ocean plain black or navy?

Asked by: ksq66
The "Ocean Plaid" is navy blue.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-16

How many inches from the top of The shoulder to the underarm seam! Are the sleeves tight? Order up a size? 

Asked by: Storyteller
We measure sleeves from the center back down the sleeve. The length varies depending on size. The arm does have a generous opening - it is not tight. To obtain the best fit for you, we suggest checking the "Fit & Measurements" tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-05-18
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_45922, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 64ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45922-Cropped Boxy Gauze Shirt