[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cropped Boxy Fair Isle Sweater is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful pattern I was drawn by the pattern of this sweater, but once I felt it, also really like the knit and weight. It says boxy fit, and that's true, but it's not overly boxy or short. I waver between 2 sizes with Garnet Hill products and could wear the smaller size.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Sweater Easy to dress up with a skirt or down with jeans. Layer over a turtleneck for colder days. So comfortable and classy.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this but huge! Just got this and love it but it is huge on me (M). I was worried it would be too snug. I love the truffle color, but it’s sold out in smaller sizes. So bummed! Have to send back.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice but runs BIG Just got this sweater -- I like the way it feels with a mixture of wool and cotton -- not too heavy. But it runs really big. I was swimming in the S, so back it goes. Nice sweater especially at the sale price but keep the sizing in mind when you order.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very pretty but too big- order a size down! It is comfortable
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from lovely sweater but so big received this as a gift, size S. the material and quality of the sweater are wonderful but the cut is very, very, boxy. due to the curved neckline, the amount of material in the front is especially excessive for someone petite.
Date published: 2019-12-26
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_46962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

What are the percentages of wool and cotton? 

Asked by: Sunghee
This sweater is 55% wool and 45% cotton.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-21

Does this sweater run large

Asked by: Shanpelu
This sweater is designed with a relaxed, boxy fit so if you prefer a slimmer fit, size down. To choose the best fit for you, we suggest checking the garment measurements. Click the "Fit & Garment Measurements" tab for this item on our website to see all available sizing information.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-12-12
  • y_2020, m_3, d_30, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_46962, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:46962-Cropped Boxy Fair Isle Sweater