[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Crochet Knit Sweater is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice I chose the green, love the 'hand made' look of it--makes an excellent topper for a variety of underneath stuff--not sure I'd wear it without. I found it to be surprisingly warm for an open weave. On the whole, it is distinctive & fun.
Date published: 2021-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding I had been searching for a crochet sweater for quite a while. I was so happy to see garnet hill offering this one. It is absolutely perfect. I am very pleased with it.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks like it’s handmade—beautiful! Quality is very nice. It’s a little too boxy and short for my taste, but I think I can make it work over a longer tank. I ordered the large and seems to fit well. Sleeve length is perfect for me. Should be a nice layer for Spring. Again, the sweater looks like it was made by hand and just lovely. Four stars for it being a little on the short side.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sweater that’s too short Beautiful sweater, design, and yarn. But it’s really short. Wish I’d known that before I ordered it.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Crocheted top This is pretty, but It is too short for me at the waist.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crochet knit sweater I have no idea why I received this email from Garnet Hill. The crochet knit sweater isn't supposed to arrive until approximately MAY 14th, so I haven't gotten it yet; that's the only reason why I put a 'poor' rating; (it was a required field.) When I do get the sweater I will definitely send you a rating ; ) The sweater looks really pretty, and I can't wait for it to arrive. - - Barbara E. (CT)
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_49225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Please remove my 30% off the garmet 0643991B and apply Free Shipping as advertised.

Asked by: margaret ramey

How long is the crochet sweater from back of the neck to the bottom of the back?

Asked by: Presidio
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_49225, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:49225-Crochet Knit Sweater