[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Crochet-Hem Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely romantic linens! Exactly what I was hoping for- beautiful linen sheets with the perfect gorgeous trim. Love these. They fit perfectly too- had read some criticism on fit if mattress and pillows but found they fit exactly as I would want! Got the off white which is a great natural color, was worried it would be too peachy from the photos but they are the perfect natural linen color. Now I just need them in white too!
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heirloom Quality I am picky about my pillow covers and these are a wonderful addition to my collection. High quality, beautiful and a pleasure to look at and sleep on. I bought both white and oatmeal and love them.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegance For The Bed In spite of the fact that I have to iron the pillow cases I love these sheets and pillow cases! They make my bed look like it is in " The Golden Age". As with all linen sheets they are so good to sleep on in the hot summertime.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love these sheets! Just absolutely glorious; cost effective too since if you follow care instructions...you will have them forever.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never put linen in the Dryer! Dryer changes linen permanently! Only hang dry! If we’ll hung or dried in folds, no ironing is necessary, although it is lovely.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Linen Sheets I got these last week and the first thing I did was wash them and added baking soda to the wash they came out like HEAVEN. They are the best to sleep on in Summer and in winter . I LOVE linen Sheets and love these .....Wish they had other colors I'd buy many more .
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_45623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have slept on sheets by Garnet Hill that are 50% cotton and linen. How different is this set in feel. I don't want a scratchy feel.

Asked by: susie901
As these sheets and cases are 100% linen, they will have a slightly different texture than a 50/50 cotton linen blend. These sheets are washed for softness and will get softer and softer with every washing.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-08-07

Has the pillowcase situation described in the only review been resolved? Are other people reporting the pillowcases as being too short?

Asked by: FrenchieSusan
The pillowcases are standard size - 20 x 26.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-04-16

Does the queen set come with pillow cases?

Asked by: MarcyBrown
Yes, the queen sheet set comes with a queen flat, queen fitted and 1 pair of standard pillowcases.
Answered by: Cherieghcs
Date published: 2019-02-13
  • y_2019, m_8, d_20, h_24CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_45623, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45623-Crochet-Hem Relaxed-Linen Bedding

Crochet-Hem Relaxed-Linen Cases

Crochet-Hem Relaxed-Linen Sheet Set

European White Goose Down Pillow

European Channeled White Goose Down Comforter