[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful details! Pretty details and nice quality linen that softens with a few washes. Linen sheets are not as silken smooth as Garnet Hill cotton, nor as softly cozy as the flannel, but they seem great in the warm and humid summers we are now faced with.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time with linen sheets Who knew linen sheets could be so comfy and warm?!
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets! I love these sheets. I was worried that my husband would not like the texture, but he loves them too. They are so soft.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Linen pillowcases are the coolest! Got these to match duvet color, loved the details on edge of pillowcases
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FABULOUS Grey linen duvet cover Linen! What’s not to love, great neutral color pretty lace edging details, I got the gray❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linen Beautiful product well constructed and made in portugal
Date published: 2022-04-11
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_48108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are able to tell me what the weight of the embellished-trim crochet relaxed linen sheets are in grams (i.e. 190 grams vs. 210 grams, etc.).  I'm looking at another brand and would like to compare their weight quality. Thank you 

Asked by: CA Lassie
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_21CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48108-Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Bedding

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Cases

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Sham

Unembellished Fitted Sheet