[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great linen Beautiful product well constructed and made in portugal
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous sheets Beautifully constructed and amazingly comfortable. I love to hang them to dry. They are crisp to crawl into and just soften with use. Just lovely
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth the Investment! I've been sleeping under this linen sheet for over a month and I love it! One needs to feel the fabric to understand how nice it is! It is very soft and a little bit silk-like. The fact that it's beautiful is just a bonus!! It's well worth the investment.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! These crochet pillow cases are just the feminine touch I was looking for. They are beautiful!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite trim, comfy sheet I bought the Crochet-Embellished Trim Relaxed Linen Flat top sheet because the crochet trim looked so beautiful in the photo. It is prettier in person because from the crochet to the top stitching, the trim work is so well executed and distinct. It really stands out washing after washing. I bought it in white because I wanted to have that contrast between white and some of my Garnet Hill bottom sheets and that works beautifully. And as always, Garnet Hill linen is so comfortable to sleep under/on. Prewashing ensures that it is always so soft, never stiff, yet is never a thin or skimpy linen. Great quality. And it really lessens my nighttime allergies. I highly recommend Garnet Hill linen sheets.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural sheets Lovely sheets that soften with each wash. The embellished edge adds a style flourish that makes these sheets unique. Totally waiting to buy more!
Date published: 2020-12-20
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_48108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are able to tell me what the weight of the embellished-trim crochet relaxed linen sheets are in grams (i.e. 190 grams vs. 210 grams, etc.).  I'm looking at another brand and would like to compare their weight quality. Thank you 

Asked by: CA Lassie
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 13ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48108-Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Bedding

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Cases

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Sham

Unembellished Fitted Sheet