[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Cases is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great natural sheets Lovely sheets that soften with each wash. The embellished edge adds a style flourish that makes these sheets unique. Totally waiting to buy more!
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HANG TO DRY-DO NOT THROW LINEN IN THE DRYER !!!!! I discovered linen sheets and pillow cases and my husband loves them!!! I thought the clothes dryer and ironing would make them softer :-( After researching, the best way to care for and soften linen is to air dry the good old fashioned way. No need to iron as hanging them outside damp to dry smoothes out all wrinkles, makes them crisp and fresh air dried makes your bed smell heavenly!!!
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Didn't expect to like them this much. This is my first set of linen sheets. I love linen clothing so I don't mind the texture of the sheets-to me, they are not scratchy but a different texture compared to good cotton sheets. I ordered these because I love the look, when I used them, I realized how different they feel- floaty and light and cool. They look and feel really, really good. So I had to get another set (on sale). Now after watching for sales I have three sets. I love them that much.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheets These sheets are beautiful and so comfortable! If you wash them they aren’t scratchy at all.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only buy linen I purchased pillow cases and a flat sheet. I didn't purchase the fitted sheet, and now the price is $20 higher! I refuse to pay the higher price, so I will wait for it to go back on sale (soon, I hope!). I love the product and will probably purchase again.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from better than expected only one draw back the top sheet is large enough for a CA King and I have a Queen sized bed. I've noticed that manufactures are making sheets that fit King beds and the Queens will have to tuck the extra. Linen tends to grow as it is used and now my top sheet is longer than my comforter. I do love the feel of linen.
Date published: 2021-01-08
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_48108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Are able to tell me what the weight of the embellished-trim crochet relaxed linen sheets are in grams (i.e. 190 grams vs. 210 grams, etc.).  I'm looking at another brand and would like to compare their weight quality. Thank you 

Asked by: CA Lassie
  • y_2021, m_1, d_21, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_48108, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:48108-Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Bedding

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Cases

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Flat Sheet

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Duvet Cover

Crochet Embellished-Trim Relaxed-Linen Sham

Unembellished Fitted Sheet