[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
We apologize, but this item is no longer available.
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Cristina Woven Cross-Body Bag is rated 2.9 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I absolutely LOVE this bag. I use it only as a clutch, so "fastener problems" that I read about were not a concern. It is soft, supple, delicious leather. It was a bit pricey, but I'm worth it !
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Leather! I love the size, color and construction of this bag! It is the perfect size! It is a little costly but I got it on sale. It will last forever.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag! I bought this bag for how nice it looks but, it holds all the essentials including a nice size wallet and larger cell phone. Will be perfect for travel and walking tours this Summer.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful bag, poorly made clasps I was so excited to see how pretty and functional this purse was and I thought I’d finally found a great new bag, however, after using it for one day both clasps that hold the shoulder strap to the bag snapped in half. I’m disappointed with the quality of the clasps in comparison to the quality of the bag, after they broke and seeing the inside of them they look like cheap plastic that’s been painted gold to imitate a sturdy metal one.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pretty but broke Didn’t hold up. Brought with me (bought a while ago but hadn’t used/saved for my trip) and broke while on travel. Had to purchase a new bag while away as it was the only one I had with me. Disappointing.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not exciting One of the snaps broke off this bag about a month after I bought it. The zippered pocket in the flap isn't really usable unless you're prepared for items to slip out when you unzip and holding the bag upright. It isn't exciting to look at and even on sale I wish I hadn't bought.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_45979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

In the picture, the closure strap looks as if it doesn't allow for any expansion of the bag when it is filled with items. Does the closure strap have the capacity to loosen up a bit to accommodate and increase in depth when the bag is filled? Thanks!

Asked by: Vanessa27
The closure strap does not expand.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2019-03-28
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_19CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45979, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 202ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45979-Cristina Woven Cross-Body Bag