[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Crinkled-Velvet Tee is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Velvet Tops I bought both colors. They are very comfortable and work well for both casual and dressy occasions.
Date published: 2019-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful piece I love the shape which is cute and comfortable- a very functional piece.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish I had been eyeing this top, and when it went on sale, I ordered it. I’m very glad I did as it is not only stylish, it is very comfortable and easy to wear. It looks great with jeans, and dressed up with nice pants or a skirt. I was so pleased with this tee that I also ordered the crinkled velvet dress!
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering fit Great top to dress up or down. Looks great with jeans as well as dressier pants. Love the fabric and the fit.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from relly pretty great evening shirt! Festive and comfortable. Runs big, I usually wear a S, wish I had ordered an xs
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely on I really like this top. I'm 5'9, 140 pounds and I got a size 6. It fits perfectly and is very flattering. I got the black, and sheerness is not an issue. I only wish it was hand wash instead of dry clean only.
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_45397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is this top in a size Medium and Large?  Thanks

Asked by: Kristin J
Please click on the Fit & Measurements tab below the details to view the garment measurements.
Answered by: DeniseGHCS
Date published: 2018-09-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_14, h_18CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_45397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:45397-Crinkled-Velvet Tee