[ProductDetail_TopEspot]
[ProductDetail_RightEspot]
[PDP_FEATUREDIN_Espot]
[ProductDetail_BLOG_TOUT_ESPOT]
[ProductDetail_KEEP_EXPLORING_ESPOT_Bottom]
Please enter valid email address. Your password will be reset and sent to your email account.
Enter your Email Address and click 'Continue'
Example: name@domain.com Submit Cancel Forgot Password Close /GarnetHill/US/Global/Popups/forgot_password Enter your email address

16
10 0
true
false
false
true
false pdp {"scheme":"product1_cr"}
false pdp {"scheme":"product2_cr"}
[ProductDetail_Espot01]
[ProductDetail_Espot02]
Crêpe Button-Front Skirt is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 10.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful skirt Love this skirt, the drape, material, and length. With the back elastic waist and the midi length, this skirt is elegant and comfortable. I wore it last weekend and this skirt looked as good at the end of the day as it did when I got dresses, no wrinkles. For size reference I am 5’1”, 135lbs, and purchased petite medium. I probably could have gotten a small, but this gives plenty of food to tuck in a light sweater in the fall.
Date published: 2020-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crept Button-Front Skirt I love these skirts, I have purchased four of them . I love the fabric and the way it feel and move with my body when I walk. These skirts are a great value for the price. I would love it if they came in solid colors some times.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I bought this skirt to take on a foreign trip that was cancelled, but it’s great for a variety of occasions. The color goes with a variety of tops, too.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tailor-made skirt This skirt looks beautiful on my daughter and it's made so well, it looks like it was tailor-made with fittings.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skirt Love this skirt. It fits true to size and love the color( henna). 5’61/2 and length is as pictured on me. Recommend
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely I purchased this skirt in the rust color and it is lovely. I love this color and I am excited to wear this skirt this summer. I don't often see spring clothing in this (favorite) color so it is a nice change.
Date published: 2020-04-08
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_47625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How long is this skirt in small?

Asked by: Ponnytail65
All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site. The length of the skirt in all sizes is 30".
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-03-02

I am a size 8 but at times take a size 6 or small. How does this skirt fit?

Asked by: markah
This skirt is running true to size. All available sizing information can be found by clicking the “Garment Measurements” tab for this item on our web site.
Answered by: georgianna
Date published: 2020-02-08

Hi, Are the buttons functional or non functional? and does it has open slit at the end of buttons?

Asked by: lalitha

can this be hand washed?

Asked by: kity

Is there any elastic on the waist

Asked by: Marionkl
  • y_2020, m_10, d_19, h_17CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_47625, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_garnethill
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-3.1.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
Product:47625-Crêpe Button-Front Skirt